Lazarus Naturals Reviews

Lazarus Naturals Brand Review

Lazarus Naturals is a highly reputable seller of CBD oil products based in Portland, Oregon. They have quickly become one of the most popular brands in the industry because of their commitment to product quality, customer service, and charitable giving program. 

Lazarus Naturals’ prices are the lowest in the industry. Their objective as a company is to “provide CBD at an affordable price so that someone who is working a minimum wage job can afford to take it on a daily basis without breaking the bank.” And their prices certainly reflect that objective.

Their combination of top quality products and affordable prices have made them a favorite among many users. They also have a 90-day money back guarantee if you are dissatisfied for any reason. Lazarus Naturals has been voted the CBD Brand of the Year by member of our CBD Oil Users Group on Facebook for each of the last 3 years. 

  • Popular products: Full spectrum and THC free CBD oil drops, capsules, topicals, massage oil, RSO and sample packs
  • Source of hemp: Company farm in Central Oregon
  • Extraction method: Kosher ethanol
  • Tincture carrier oil: Fractionated coconut oil; also hemp seed oil in full spectrum
  • Prices: Low (as low as $0.02 per mg of CBD)
  • Shipping cost: Free shipping (3-day delivery) on all U.S. orders
  • Countries served: All 50 U.S. states and internationally (except Canada, UK and Australia)

20% off with code ONETIME20 (one-time use) or 5% off with code CBDOILUSERS

Awarded the "CBD Oil Users Certified" Seal of Approval

CBD Oil Users Certified Seal

Our seal of approval is awarded to industry-leading brands that meet or exceed our high standards for product quality, lab testing and customer service. When you purchase CBD products from these companies, you can be assured that you’re getting a high-quality product from a safe and reputable brand that has received overwhelmingly positive reviews from customers who use and trust their products.

Lazarus Naturals Tinctures

Full Spectrum Tinctures – Lazarus Naturals’ flagship product is its full spectrum CBD oil drops. They’re made with whole-plant hemp extract so do have a distinct “earthy” taste. They are also vegan, gluten-free and have no artificial flavors, preservatives or sweeteners. Each bottle contains a graduated dropper for easy dosing by milliliter. There are two choices of strength or potency depending on how much CBD that will take per day.

  • High potency full spectrum tinctures – the green label product contains 50 milligrams of CBD per milliliter. Mint chocolate or french vanilla mocha are additional flavor options. Available in 750 mg, 3000 mg or 6000 mg bottles. The high-potency drops are recommended for those who expect to take at least 25 milligrams of CBD per serving. 
  • Standard potency full spectrum tinctures – the light blue label product contains 20 milligrams of CBD per milliliter. Natural flavor only. Available in 300 mg, 1200 mg and 2400 mg bottles. Good choice for those who are new to CBD or those who take lower doses.

THC Free (Isolate) Tinctures – for those who want minimal THC, Lazarus also carries a selection of high-potency isolate tinctures. They only contain pure CBD and the carrier oil so they have zero THC based on manufacturer testing. There are 4 flavor options for the isolate tinctures: flavorless, blood orange, tropical breeze and wintermint. Each product contains 50 milligrams of CBD per milliliter and is available in a 750 mg or 3000 mg bottle size. Since they don’t contain full spectrum hemp extract, they are clear in color and largely tasteless.

Sample Packs

The Lazarus Naturals sample packs are very popular and a great way for those new to CBD to try 3 of their most popular products for a low price. 

  • High potency sample pack – includes 1 bottle of the high-potency, full spectrum CBD oil drops (750 mg in a 15 ml bottle), 1 bottle of full spectrum CBD capsules (10 count with 50 mg per capsule), and 1 lavender CBD balm in a 0.67 ounce tin container. Total of 1,650 milligrams of CBD for $49. At $0.03 per milligram, it’s a great value for those who want to try their high potency products.
  • Standard potency sample pack – includes 1 bottle of the standard potency, full spectrum CBD oil drops (300 mg in a 15 ml bottle), 1 bottle of full spectrum CBD capsules (10 count with 25 mg per capsule), and 1 lavender CBD balm in a 0.67 ounce tin container. Total of 950 milligrams of CBD for $32. At $0.03 per milligram of CBD, this is also an affordable way for new users to sample the Lazarus products.

Other Popular Products

Topical Balms – CBD balms are available in unscented, lavender, cedar citrus, soothing mint, and Portland rose flavors. They’re extremely popular with users who apply them topically to their skin for localized relief.

CBD Capsules – full spectrum and THC free capsules are an easy way to take your CBD on the go. They are available in a range of potencies ranging from 10 mg – 100 mg per capsule.

Pet Tinctures – full spectrum and THC free drops for dogs and other pets with the same formulation as their standard potency “human” tinctures (15 mg of CBD per milliliter).

Massage Oil – contains 50mg of CBD per tablespoon. Popular product for those looking for a CBD topical that promotes comfort and relaxation.

Coconut Oil – full spectrum coconut oil can be used to make your own CBD products, as a food ingredient or applied topically to your skin.

CBD RSO – the RSO sold by Lazarus Naturals is from hemp so contains less than 0.3% THC. It should not be confused with “real” Rick Simpson Oil which is derived from high THC cannabis. The Lazarus RSO product is highly concentrated (100 mg of CBD per milliliter) and has twice the potency of their high potency tinctures.

20% off with code ONETIME20 (one-time use) or 5% off with code CBDOILUSERS

Lazarus Naturals Third Party Lab Reports & Testing Results

Lazarus Naturals is committed to transparency and third party lab testing of their products to ensure the quality and safety of their products. Test results are posted on their website by batch and include a full set of lab reports. This includes the cannabinoid profile, terpenes profile, and results of testing for residual solvents, pesticides and heavy metals. 

To find the lab report for your specific product or to see the lab reports of recent batches, click the “Test Results” tab on the product page of their website. If you have a smartphone, you can also scan the QR code on the product label and you’ll be automatically taken to a copy of the full test results.

CBD Assistance Program

As part of their commitment to make CBD affordable for everyone, Lazarus Naturals has an assistance program for military veterans, those on long-term disability and low-income individuals. This program offers a 60% discount on their already low prices for those who qualify. The requirements to qualify for the assistance program are shown on their website.

Once you are approved, the discount will automatically be reflected on their website when you are logged into your account. We applaud Lazarus Naturals for making this program available to those in need.

Lazarus Naturals User Reviews

Lazarus Naturals reviews by real users are shown in the comments section below.

If you’ve used CBD oil products from Lazarus Naturals, please take a few minutes to write your own Lazarus Naturals review. Your review will help other users get informed and find the CBD oil products that are right for them. Thank you!

Brian Peterson

Brian Peterson has been a CBD consumer advocate and educator since 2015. He is the founder and managing editor of the CBDOilUsers.com website. He's also the lead administrator of the CBD Oil Users Group, the largest CBD group on Facebook. His passion is educating consumers so that they can make their own decisions when purchasing and using CBD products.

135 Comments
  1. Lazarus Naturals does an excellent job all around. High quality, consistent product, great natural flavoring, great prices, tastefully-chosen natural ingredients. I have used several of their tincture products (both isolate and full spectrum), and I really appreciate the positive results these products have brought to me and my family. It sure seems like the people who are making things happen at Lazarus Naturals are the real deal. I can’t wait until CBD becomes more mainstream so that economies of scale can bring more affordability. I trust Lazarus Naturals will not compromise their products, and I wish them the best at scaling things up to bring the benefits of their products to even more people.

  2. LOVE me some Lazarus products!!! I am one happy consumer of tinctures and more. For eczema and atopic dermatitis, I recommend your CBD coconut oil!

  3. I give my dog the coconut oil with CBD from Lazarus. I gave her a fourth of a teaspoon and her coughing stopped immediately. When I told the vet what happened she told me to continue what’s working. She was as impressed as I was. Jewels was diagnosed with bronchitis and is much better now.

  4. I have to share this! We have 2 old dogs. One has lung cancer and one has severe arthritis. 2 weeks ago we started them on CBD oil from Lazarus. Our dog with cancer was coughing, now hours go by without her coughing. The other dog ran from the back to the front to greet my husband. I know it’s temporary but I am happy for any extra time. I am now a believer in CBD and highly recommend the Lazarus brand.

  5. This is the absolute best oil I’ve ever tried. Even helps me cut back on how much regular cannabis I need to manage pain. Plus you can’t beat the price. I love hearing about all the ways they give back to charities as well.

  6. Started out about 8 months ago with 10 mg capsules from another brand mostly for anxiety – did almost nothing. Then tried some 7.5mg Isolate spray I bought locally, increasing that to 15 mg/day for about a month. That was marginally better, but I was very concerned about dosage vs. cost. Then, after finding the FB groups, I discovered Lazarus Naturals and more realistic dosages. This enabled me to go with the full spectrum high potency tincture, taking 50 mg/day for about 4 months, and that seemed to help immensely. But I still had a few bad days here and there, and forgetting and skipping a day would create a landmine for me. So for the last couple of months I went to 100 mg/day and things have smoothed out. Dosage is a trial & error process, and it’s entirely possible and even probable that it’s not “exact”, even now. But the big 6000 mg bottle from Lazarus lasted me 6 months and I predict this new one will last about 4 with the increased dosage. The significant Veteran’s discount they offer makes this possible for me, and a high-quality reliable option for dealing with my anxiety issues. I may try the coconut oil on my next order for my chronic dermatitis. Lazarus posts its third party lab results by batch number, so that’s also helpful. It definitely feels better to feel better. I still struggle with sleep disorders and pain, but even that seems more manageable when I don’t have all this anxiety wrapped around it. I can live in the moment instead of grinding my brain against my skull and being stuck on fast-forward all the time.

  7. I gave CBD oil a 3rd try this September. I figured it could not hurt since no doctor would treat me. I was in so much pain throughout my body. The type of pain that aches to the bone like the flu. My blood inflammation markers – CRP and ESR- have been extremely high for 20 months. Every night I put 1.5 ml of 50 mg of CBD under my tongue and hold for 60-90 seconds. I use full-spectrum-high potency. Chocolate mint flavor. Taste is not great but tolerable knowing the amazing results I hoped to get. The brand Lazarus Naturals. In September, when I received my diagnosis – SLE Lupus – I had more blood work. This is obviously prior to me starting pharmaceutical medication. My CRP levels were normal even during a flare! Again in October. I have been charting my inflammation markers for awhile looking for trends. I’m amazed with this product. Firm believer in it now! It doesn’t 100% take away your pain. But it has reduced my internal inflammation that can cause a heart attack and much more. On top of it they offer a 60% off program for veterans, long term disability and low income individuals.

  8. It is amazing. No more pain medication. All natural and works right away. Recommended.

  9. Love Lazarus Naturals. Have tried multiple products and have been satisfied with all. Highly recommend and have to family and friends. Super quick delivery too.

  10. I have tried a few different brands of CBD tinctures and Lazarus has been the best.It helps immensely with my chronic back pain and really helps with inflammation too. I know how well it works because I dropped a full bottle and it all spilled out. I had to wait a few weeks before I could order another bottle and the pain came back and so did the inflammation. So it was a real test to be able to tell the difference. I like how transparent they are with the lab reports and the discount programs they have.

  11. Love your products and prices

  12. I love the lavender CBD Balm!

  13. Excellent products! We use the full spectrum, balm and pet tincture. Can’t say enough good things about all of these items. The balm is absolutely wonderful for my achy knees and back, the full spectrum helps me sleep at night and Emily’s luxating patella is a thing of the past!

  14. I’ve used Lazarus for about a year since joining cbdoilusers. By reading everyone’s great reviews I was convinced to try it for myself and I’ve been a faithful user since. This is my number I CBD and tell all my friends and family about it❤️ Great pain relief and for insomnia

  15. I just started using Lazurus products and love them! I have tried many items synthetic and natural with no results for my neck and knee pain! I am using Lazurus full spectrum CBD balm, cedar citrus. It works! And smells delicious! Also CBD tincture, high potency full spectrum 3,000. I only use .25 in dropper twice a day. Feeling like a new person!

    • I was so excited to get my sample bundle of balm and watched the mail closely! Shipping was super fast and it came in at the perfect time, as my knee started hurting and swelling last night. But dang it, I can’t open the tins!!! I don’t have arthritis or any other issues with my hands, so I’m not sure what’s going on. Am I the only one who is having a hard time? I really want to use my balm!

  16. I recommend Lazarus Naturals to everyone. I’ve even sent samples to friends and family.
    I use the full spectrum tincture, lavender balm and rose balm.

  17. My husband and I both use Lazarus Naturals. I use the balm and chocolate tincture; my husband uses the capsules. Both find relief. Thank you Lazarus.

  18. I’ve been using Lazarus full-spectrum for some time now, managing my headaches & pain from an accident. Not only does the discount make CBD affordable for me, but it also enabled me to discontinue pain management. Great company. Great product.

  19. I used Lazarus naturals for my migraines and loved it. It was very strong in my opinion and reasonably priced. I didn’t love the flavor at first but I got used to it. I recommend this brand to everyone.

  20. I use a few different Lazarus products every day. Balm a few times a day. Capsules occasionally, and high potency tincture every night! Very helpful for pain relief and for relaxing into sleep.

  21. […] Oil Users, a helpful hub of information on hemp and CBD products, praises us in their latest review of our brand. The review includes a 10% coupon code for your next […]

  22. I broke my wrist a few months ago and the daily pain in my wrist, hand and fingers was intense. I tried the CBD topical and it amazingly decreased the inflammation and pain. I also have arthritis in my back, hips and sacroiliac joint. The pain was so bad that I could barely stand or walk. I tried a different brand with no results. Based on other reviews, i decided to give Lazarus Naturals a try. Within 24 hours I began to feel results. I use the 3000 mg tincture…50 ml 3 times daily. I am back to gardening and bowling! Sometimes I skip It because I feel I don’t need it, because I feel I’m better. . Wrong! It really works and really makes a difference. I find it’s best to use it continuously. Great product!

  23. Heart this so much

  24. Great Portland Rose balm

  25. I suffered a major back injury at work about 13 years ago. The muscle spasms were getting so bad that I was as getting steroid shots every few months to relieve the pain. I somehow discovered Lazarus Naturals CBD oil and started using the sublingual drops. I really just jumped in blindly and started using a dropper a day. Over night I noticed a huge improvement in my pain. I ran through the first bottle quickly but the pain in my back was gone. Now I maintain a no pain level with about a third of a dropper a day. I am an absolute believer in this product. Full Spectrum tincture in mocha vanilla and occasionally I’ll get the chocolate mint.

  26. It’s working !!!! After a month of trial and error, microdosing- too many drops too little, sleepless nights, side effects and lots and lots of help on this group page, this morning I feel like I am making great improvement!!

    I’ve been sleeping through the night for the past few nights – a rarity – with Lazarus Full Spectrum high potency. 10 drops at night is working. I’m used to the taste now too!!! I take three drops twice a day for anxiety and my mood and sciatica pain and I think I am on the road to feeling good again! Weaning off last bit of Dr prescribed sleep pill slowly now!!

    Thank you for everybody’s help. The help at Lazarus customer support Ryan is also excellent, hang in there!!

  27. I prefer the unflavored oils and this one has a very strong herb taste. Aside for the taste, it seems to get the job done. I purchased this mostly for my husband since he works a labor intensive job and always has aches and pains. Within 2 days, he felt the relief.

    • You guys!!! I have the worst psoriasis and it burns so bad but I have been using the Lazarus Naturals CBD coconut oil topically on my skin for only one week and it is almost gone! I was very skeptical about it at first but it’s AMAZING!!!! I cannot tell you enough how awesome this stuff is for my every day life! Get it!! You will not regret it! (Use sparingly)

  28. Lazarus Naturals CBD oil healed my severe hand eczema in just 5 DAYS!!! Used half a dropper twice a day. 10/10 RECOMMEND THIS BRAND!!!

  29. I got my first tin of the Lavender CBD balm yesterday and I love it!! I have a drawer with Tiger balm, aspercream, Bio freeze, and my homemade version of essential oils with Vitamin E oil that I have been using daily for years. I’m gonna switch to the Lazarus balm because it does more than any other remedy.

  30. I just got the balm (cedar orange I believe is the scent) and I am amazed with it. Let me start with the negative first. I bought the small size and it came in a cute tin can. The downfall of this is that it is a nightmare to first open it. I had to get my husband to open it. But… it is so worth it. I rubbed some on my knees and the second I touched my knees with it, I felt the pain go away. I couldn’t believe it so I started testing it on other areas of my body – my thumb for an example and the pain went away. My whole body smelled really nice after that as the smell is really nice.

  31. Great product, tried multiple products and have never been disappointed. Financial assistance program allows me to be able to afford to take the tincture which has helped my Crohn’s disease and essential tremors tremendously. I am very fortunate this was the first brand I happened to try and have been very happy with. Thank you Lazarus!!

  32. I use the high potency isolate wintermint twice a day & my daily anxiety is gone! I do have occasional breakthrough, but that is manageable. I micro-dosed to find my sweet spot & as thrilled with the results. I also qualify for one of their many discount programs which helps so much!

  33. I started using Lazarus full spectrum after trying a few other brands. To be fair, I didn’t micro dose until I got Lazarus. I have found 5 drops two times a day helped me to wean off of Prozac. My dose of Prozac is now 1/2 of what it was for over 12 years. I also used to have difficulty falling asleep at night, and would take Tylenol PM. Now I have no problem falling asleep and don’t use any night time meds. Just a morning dose of Lazarus, and another late afternoon.

  34. Reply Avatar
    Kimberly Goodspeed May 27, 2019 at 10:00 pm

    I have suffered for 9 years with a hyrniated bulging disk, which caused neuropathy in my leg and foot, ddd and most recently osteoarthritis in my hands, neck, fingers and toes. I had given up on ever feeling ” healthy” again. I work a full time job that requires being on my feet 8 to 10 hours a day, very physical and demanding. Many nights I wanted to just cut off my leg from the pain. It was horrible, i had tried every otc cream, salve, heating pad, ice packs, pain management, physical therapy, a tens unit, prescription drugs( cymbalta, lyrica, took 2,400 mg of ibuprofen daily) nothing was helping. I had wanted to try cbd, for months. Researched and mulled it over and over…finally took the plunge and bought Lazurus high potency sample pack. Let me say that i am shocked at how much better I feel!! I wake up with NO pain!! I can work my entire shift & not end up in tears driving home. I feel like the “old” me again. Thank you for giving me my life back, I am so over the moon with how awesome your product works. I use the balm on my trouble areas 2x a day and 2 drops 3x a day. I can’t rave enough about these products. I will def be making future purchases. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU ❤

  35. Started with the standard potency drops as I have never used a product like this before. Have PMR with 2 compressed fractures in my back and am on prednisone and Narco with acetaminophen. Have been microdosing to build up to an acceptable level for pain relief. I’m so excited as I seem to seeing a bit of relief. When needing to reorder will try the stronger level and lavender rub. I’m am 81-year-old very active great-grandmother who wants her life back.

  36. I love this incredible company! Their customer service is AMAZING! Their products are incredible as well. I’ve had anxiety my whole life and was diagnosed with PTSD at the end of last year. This company has turned my life around!! Thank you Lazarus!! 🙂

  37. I went from using Norco, anti-inflammatorys, & muscle relaxers to using Lazarus Full spectrum. I had severe muscle spasms in my shoulders that would go up my neck to head causing sick migraines…the nerves in my head were on fire…have only used Lazarus the last 2 months…,none of the other meds..

  38. Grateful for this awesome company!

  39. Love Lazarus

  40. I use Lazarus Full spectrum standard potency. I micro-dosed to find my sweet spot. Between 0.5ml and 2ml throughout the day, depending on my pain level.
    For my chronic pain MDs prescribed:
    Daily regimen of muscle relaxers, NSAIDS in high doses with Percocet for break through pain. ( former drug addict here🤔)
    Once monthly steroid injections ( at least 6 at a time) in my neck.
    Planned to surgically fuse my C5 and C6 vertebrae.
    No one even suggested a lifestyle change, much less chiro, or anything natural or less invasive. Possibly because I was on Medicaid. I weep for our veterans.
    Now my life us so much better. I just stretch and take my CBD. I see the chiro occasionally.

  41. OK people, I have got to testify!!!! I have been up on my feet and walking normal for three days now, with very little pain.. Thank You Lazarus!!!!!! I might get some of my life back thanks to this product. I am blown away with the results!!! Thank You for making this affordable to me!

  42. Ease of use, shipping & improved quality of life since use has allowed the cessation of several “pharma” prescription meds This makes wonderful sense to me. Sleep quality improved too

  43. Best bargain on the market. High quality, and a very ethical supplier due to their prices and the fact that they offer such enormous discounts to veterans and low income individuals. Support these guys, they’re the best.

  44. I started taking Lazarus Naturals full spectrum standard potency 15mg CBD tincture under the tongue on April 11, 2019 and following a micro dosing chart. I’m working up slowly to 2 drops 3x per day. I suffer severely from chronic back pain along with severe thoracic scoliosis and severe left hip bursitis plus a few other health issues. The bursitis pain is so severe that most days I can barely stand up or walk. I’ve noticed that my pain has went from a 10+ to a 2 on some days and I’m able to stand, walk and do light chores again, grocery shopping etc. Prior to Lazarus Naturals I was in daily pain for years and I feel so happy and blessed to have been recommended to Lazarus Naturals and I absolutely recommend this brand.
    Also I love their balms and I rub it on my lower back and anywhere I have pain or a bursitis flare up and it works amazingly. Typically I use their balm as a breakthrough usually while waiting for my next dose of CBD tincture taken sublingual/ under my tongue. For me personally, the balm lasts about 4+ hours. I’d like to say that over the years, I started dealing with anxiety from all the pain and in addition having a difficult time falling asleep and staying asleep and the drops help me so much.
    In addition their customer service department is amazing plus they have an amazing discount program offering 60% off to the VA, disability and low income.

  45. I have been using Lazarus Naturals for over a year. I have Lupus, Fibromyalgia and RA, it has been a godsend for me, I have tried many different medications and therapies, but I must say, your products has helped me tremendously. It helps my joint and muscle pain, also helps me to sleep.I highly recommend these products if you have been searching and/or tried other products, this one works for me!

  46. Just starting on my CBD journey and was trying a local store that offers a CBD soluble in liquid. As I discovered from further reading, the dosage I was trying (10 mg twice a day) was probably not enough to make an impact for me. Before just upping the dosage, I did some more research and tried the Lazarus Naturals high potency sample pack. My biggest surprise was the effect of the lavender balm on my knee pain. Replaced a double dose of ibuprofen each night. Now I am adding the oil, 50 mg per day, and feeling more energetic. I have an autoimmune thyroid disorder so more energy is a great thing. The sample pack was a perfect way to try things out but I am now placing an order for full sizes.

  47. I received my Lazarus CBD Tincture Full Spectrum, via UPS yesterday afternoon. It’s the 5th CBD oil I’ve tried over about 8 months. I started micro dosing as soon as I received it, and am up to just 3 drops, and have gone from a #8 on the pain scale to a 4-5 just this far. I have severe chronic lumbar back pain from 2 previous surgeries, the last being a L4-L5 fusion. I also had a 3 level cervical fusion in 2002. Now, I suffer from all the scaring around the nerve roots, fluid in my facet joint spaces, spinal stenosis, osteoarthritis, plus radiating pain from my SI joints to my hips and down the fronts of my thighs, along with bone spurs in both knees. I’ve been on so many opioid pain meds I can’t remember them all, over 20 years. My pain specialist recommended CBD oil that he carries in his office, but there is no way I could afford it being on disability. He said the CBD oil will help my pain meds work better. So I started searching different brands til I FINALLY found Lazarus. THANK YOU LAZARUS!!! I can now endure life with longer periods of time on my feet, because I’m very stubborn and refuse to give in to this pain, and push thru it. At 61 years old, I’m back to a better, lower pain life. 👏🏻🤗❤️

  48. Great company! The oils for my dogs and I are unbelievable. Thank Lazarus!

  49. Love Lazarus. Helps my fibromyalgia, depression, anxiety, pain and overall quality of life

  50. Worked for me, I wanted to try it because I had a knee replacement 8 months ago and I still get inflammation from time to time, rainy days and when I over use the knee. Will purchase again.

  51. Excellent reviews.

  52. I purchased the 300 mg of Lavender CBD Balm. From 1 to 10, 10 being the best it is a strong 10.
    I had a knee replacement in November and recovery has been tough for me.
    This balm has helped the pain so much. I will be placing another order of it this week.

  53. I am now using the Tropical Breeze high potency tincture for epilepsy, horrific migraines from the seizures, arthritis in my spine, left hip, knee, arm, neck and shoulder, bursitis in my right hip, shoulder and arm, osteoporosis throughout my body, Hashimoto’s, asthma, emphysema, COPD, and pulmonary arterial hypertension. I stopped using all pain meds and use the tincture and Lazarus CBD Balm to get me through the day. I stopped using all my breathing meds and inhaler because I was feeling better. I use the tincture and balm a few times during the day and it helps tremendously and it sure beats using all those pain pills. Before I found Lazarus, I used another brand and then found Lazarus. At my last pulmonologist’s visit, I was given a breathing test and he told me that my emphysema had improved tremendously….and I haven’t taken any prescription meds in months. Now, if it could only help the pulmonary arterial hypertention b/c there’s no cure and it’s very rare. My time on this earth may be limited, but I am forever grateful for Lazarus for getting me off all those pills and helping me feel more like the old me!

  54. I started using Lazarus High Petency Full Spectrum Tincture and the fourth night, taking four drops, I slept 12 hrs. The best nights sleep I’ve had in a very long time. Still trying to find my sweet spot for pain and inflammation, but I have no doubt I’ll find it quickly. One happy camper!

  55. Have the French Vanilla Mocha that I add a few (5-6) drops into my afternoon decaf cappuccino.☕
    I ordered the Chocolate Mint … I Will make a nice St. Patrick’s Day coffee….ummmm. Maybe Iced!!

  56. I’ve been using your high potency Cbd oil for 4 weeks. I’m off my sleep meds for 1 week now and it’s stopped my restless leg syndrome. I’m very thrilled with this product. Thank you

  57. Thank you Lazarus Naturals for the discount. I have Myasthenia Gravis and just am about to try the RSO oil. Have been buying the CBD High Potency oil and have noticed a significant difference. I am taking Prednisone 60MG daily and have trouble sleeping. I’m hoping the RSO will help me with that.

  58. I was skeptical to try this product but very glad I did. I am a chronic pain patient for 15 years. I was on opioids for 8 years and now weaning off Prednisone. It took about 2 weeks to feel the pain relief. After a month I now take 1/4 dropper 3 times a day=37.5 mg daily. I am 90%!pain free. I use the full spectrum from Lazarus and would highly recommend this product. Just start out slow and stick with it for 2-3 weeks to feel relief. Every body is different so you may get relief sooner.

  59. I love Lazarus cbd. It has helped my throbbing arthritic pain and I sleep soooo much better!! Thank you so much.

  60. Fantastic company. I greatly appreciate their incredible discount program. Helps my pain and helps me sleep. I absolutely love the taste of their high potency full spectrum tincture. The coconut oil cbd is also another great product as well as their cbd isolate. Thank you Lazarus for everything

  61. They are an amazing company- offering affordable medicine to people! Effective and high quality! Good tasting as well! Thanks

  62. Ive tried every product that they sell, except for the dog/cat stuff.
    1/Top 5 CBD company overall.
    2/Best price to potency, quality ratio.
    3/40% discount,disabled,military
    4/free shipping(UPS ground)orders over $50
    5/I phone number that u can speak to an actual customer service person.
    6/U can pay more for expedited shipping.

  63. Very pleased with Lazarus Naturals. The High Potency Chocolate Mint and French Vanilla are pleasant. I love that there is 50 mg per dropper.

    Highly recommend using the balm for aches and pains. The unscented coconut oil is great for rubbing on aches, as well as in coffee. I really like the lavendar balm as it helps pain and the scent is very relaxing.

    I take the relaxation pills at bedtime. I used to wake up more than 5 times and stayed awake up to 3 hrs between fits of sleep. They allow me to sleep longer and go back to sleep quickly.

  64. I used the relax tablets, wow they work so well to help me get to sleep and stay asleep, without waking up groggy.

  65. Great price. Delivery is a bit slow with UPS, but definitely worth the wait! Excellent product with a great company. I like the values and the mission of this company which align with community support and honesty. A pure product at a decent price. Excellent A+

  66. I’ve had Chronic Back, leg, & feet pain for 14 years now. I’ve tried everything I know to try to ease the pain. Pain killers that Drs. give you, last about an hour and the pain comes back. I’m talking put you in the bed for months and plenty of tears pain. I’ve just finished my first bottle of Lazarus Naturals 900 mg CBD Tincture, and my pain is almost gone. I Thank GOD above for this Product. You have any kind of pain, this is for you. The very first time I took two droppers full of the oil, I could feel a flushing affect in my body. And I’m 6’7”, and 300 lbs. Start off using 6-8 droppers for 2 or 3 days, then back off to 2 in the morning, and 2 at night. AN AMAZING PRODUCT…

  67. There are so many different brands of CBD products on the market I turned to the 2018 recommendations list. I chose Lazarus Naturals. I have chronic pain, inflammation, osteoarthritis, lower back and neck issues. I ordered the 10mg capsules, lavender balm and the oil. I am so happy I chose Lazarus Naturals as it helps with pain tremendously!

  68. Thank you for this product

  69. After much research I decided to try CBD oil. That research led me to Lazarus Naturals. I got almost immediate relief from my anxiety. Within days I noticed my mood and energy levels were elevated! Soon after I realized that I no longer had the deep leg pain at night! I love the products, their customer service is phenomenal, and I so appreciate that they keep it affordable!!!❤

  70. I have suffered from migraines and tension headaches since I was 7 yrs old. I’m now 44 and this is the first year I’ve been completely headache free! Lazarus CBD Oil completely changed my life. I feel great all the time, no pain anywhere, not even my plantar fasciitis bothers me. I’ve also stayed healthy and well during all the illness from school that my kids bring home.

  71. I have tried 2 other CBD oils for sciatica pain and they didn’t work. I wasn’t going to try anymore, but something told me to try this one. If it didn’t work I was done wasting my money. I am a believer this one actually worked. The pain is not completely gone,b ut it sure feels a whole lot better. Worth every penny. I bought the 3000mg high potency.

  72. Great company, fast order processing and major discounts for disabled and vets which is awesome cos this stuff is medicine like no other. No miracle drug but noticeable improvements with various health issues.

  73. The best by far. There are too many scams out there. Reliable labels and marketing!

  74. I recently started using the 50 mg capsules, for nerve pain, insomnia, and Fibromyalgia. After less than 2 hours, I felt very calm and had less pain. I was also able to get a full night’s sleep. I had ordered CBD oil before from another company but it didn’t help me at all. I’m glad that I took a chance again, with another brand.

  75. It works fabulously. Taking 14 less prescriptions.

  76. They have a great product and great customer service. My first order wasn’t delivered to me although UPS said so and they send a replacement after a few days without any fuss. The high potency tincture has a really calming effect (helps with anxiety) and relieves my back pain as well.

  77. I absolutely love this company. Great products and top notch customer service!!

  78. I called and got no answer so I left a message to call me back. They called me within seconds and were very courteous and helpful, answered all my questions.

  79. I have not used product yet. But to the contrary. They returned my call the next day and also did a conversation via email 4 times. Very polite women I spoke to. Waiting on the product. Should arrive tomorrow.

  80. Honestly? This is by far the BEST company I have dealt with in a long time. They promptly answer the phone. They answer my questions, mind you they can not give dosage recommendations. I received my package in 5 business days. My shipping was free with my order being over $50 also, they have a generous discount for the military veterans, disabled, and low income families. I’ve researched many companies. Lazarus Naturals has the BEST PURE QUALITY imaginable. I consider myself blessed to have found this company.

  81. Their high potency tincture helps tremendously with the pain in my back. I had used another brand that didn’t help at all at triple the dose. They also have discount programs for long term disability, low income and veterans. Great company!!

  82. I’ve been using LN high potency CBD tincture for about 6 months and I’m very satisfied. I’m still experimenting with it but so far, it’s helping with arthritis pain in my hands and legs and my insomnia.

    Lazarus Naturals has the best prices, offers a huge discount for people with disabilities and their customer service people are wonderful.

    I’m extremely pleased with this product.

  83. Reply Avatar
    Cindy Thompson Davis August 11, 2018 at 12:54 pm

    I’ve been experimenting with CBD product(vapes, oil, gummies, capsules) for 2 months for chronic pain from fibromyalgia. So far, Lazarus CBD products are superior!

  84. This CBD oil from Lazarus Naturals is far by the best ! It’s very effective, easy to use and refreshing . I love it!

  85. Have been using LN products for about 3 months now. Eczema on hand is gone, sleeping better, and my overall body feeling is better. Not too many little aches and pains anymore. Joints feel a little more flexible. Don’t claim it is the miracle drug, but it certainly has changed the way I feel overall.

  86. Have Parkinson’s and am always looking for natural ways to control. CBD oil was recommended and after some research went with Lazarus Naturals for quality/affordability. After only 3 days I do notice I sleep better and the cramps in my feet and lower legs have completely gone away. This would keep me awake many nights. I also find I feel a little calmer and more focused which gives me more confidence, especially while driving. When people talked about feeling more focused I did not understand. Now I do. I have one regret in that I ordered the High Potency Isolate instead of Full Spectrum. Will order full spectrum next time to see if I have even better results.

  87. This product is wonderful. I take it every morning, every night, and sometime during the day. Its made a world of difference in my life within days. I’m barely in pain unless I do too much to my joints. My mental health has improved in leaps and bounds. My pain has lowered to barely noticeable amounts.

    I’m a person again and I feel like I’m back to who I used to be.

    If you have to pick a product; pick this one.

  88. Best pain med ever!

  89. First product I tried. The results are amazing. No more anxiety and I have reduced my pain killers significantly. Good pricing, exceptional product, fast shipping. Great product!!

  90. Great product!

  91. I purchased coconut oil, tincture, capsules, RSO, and isolate for my son’s spinal cord injury pain. They are all very helpful for pain relief. He also uses THC and is able to balance the affects with the CBD. I personally used the RSO for a severe migraine and it took the pain away without needing my prescription and also without the side affects. My husband also tried the coconut oil CBD on his sore knee before bed and it helped his pain so as not to be awoken as usual by it. Their customer service is very fast to respond and goes above and beyond to help. Thank you Lazarus Naturals!

  92. Ask them questions in the FB page, very prompt answers. Plus they generously give a 40% discount to anyone who applies. I don’t live in the states so they lowered their exorbitant shipping rate to my country.
    I reckon they do an excellent job for customers.

  93. I have MS. I use Lazarus Natural 1800mg and omg! This has helped me sooooooo much! Eased my pain, improved my balance issues. Thank you Lazarus for making an amazing product at a very affordable price! I refuse any MS meds dues to the drastic side effects! Love this product!

  94. Ordered the standard potency tincture as a first time user, along with one from another company. Unfortunately, I’ve tried twice to take it and the taste is so bad, I almost wretch! I emailed the company for advice on what to use to make it go down better. They replied very quickly, but the only suggestion was to take it with a drink. Ummm, yeah, first thing I tried. Hopefully, in this group, I’ll get some tips on a better way to get it down. I’d love to see how well it works, just can’t do that taste! I also ordered the coconut oil with CBD in it and use that topically. It does work well on sore areas. The smell is one I would save for at home. It’s coconut oil and a grassy smell that’s not horrible, but not pleasant either and definitely noticeable.

  95. They have replied to every one of my inquiries although it took a couple days, but I did get answers. Good quality stuff with FREE shipping if you order over $50 and a big discount for disabled, military and low income people.. What other company does this?????

  96. I have tried six or so CBD oils, and Lazarus is by far my favorite. It is what I take in the evening (Lazarus High Potency). Helps with anxiety, fibro pain, and RA pain. Also helps me sleep at night. The taste bothers some–does not bother me. I also take the RSO and have started using the pet oil for my pup.

  97. I truly believe in Lazarus Naturals products. I take a 10 mg capsules before bedtime and sleep great! It helps with anxiety and I occasionally take a 1/2 dropper of regular potency tincture for anxiety. It has eased my anxiety a lot. I use the coconut oil with CBD as a rub on for sore joints, tendonitis in my shoulders and it really helps. Put on bruises and they never come to the surface. Helps with healing.

  98. I am so glad to have found Lazarus products, after try 20 different CBD oils, as it has made the biggest difference in my health. Nothing else has come close.

  99. High potency full spectrum 750 mg helps me with my pain and sleep. love it!!

  100. I have tried literally everything for my shoulder pain (bilateral rotator cuff tears). I’ve tried every over-the-counter cream and oil, roll ons , and even have prescription lidocaine patches. Tylenol. No NSAIDs. I tried turmeric pills and tea. One day I gave in and thought I’d try the CBD oil. I wanted the 0% THC as I also work as an RN. I tried the Lazarus Naturals 750mg at half a dropper and was AMAZED that it really worked. I also discovered that by buying online direct from Lazarus Naturals I pay less than HALF the price of the store. And I absolutely love the earthy taste! I even gave some to my mom who has Parkinson’s and is stiff and has a lot of pain – it helped her too. Amazing stuff.

  101. Wow! After trying over-priced CBD oils, I like lazarus the best. Great natural flavor. Excellent relief for nausea and anxiety! I use half a dropper twice daily. Glad I did the research. Thanks.

  102. When I first started product i had instant results with sleeping. For my anxiety I started using a quarter of a dropper morning, noon, and night it seemed to really help.

  103. Ordered the 3000 ml high potency CBD tincture to help treat my severe fibromyalgia, ME/CFS and chronic mixed headaches along with some tension symptoms. Was anxious to get it so opted to pay for expedited shipping. Glad I did — received it FAST! Started by shaking formula thoroughly and dropped 1ml (50mg) under my tongue and held for ~30 secs before washing down with water. Tastes strongly of “weed” but isn’t unbearable. I experienced FANTASTIC results from the first time I used it! Most of the research I’ve read suggests you shouldn’t get euphoric effects from CBD oil, but guess I’m an exception. Not only do I get excellent pain relief, but it totally relaxes me and I get a really nice “mellow” and “everything is beautiful” feeling without experiencing a crash later. I do get a case of the munchies – but a small price to pay and is probably easy to control if necessary. I’m super excited to keep using this and must make sure I don’t run out. I highly recommend this product.

    • It is so effective for anxiety that you’re probably feeling less stressed and anxious. Also once pain goes away it feels like a high!

  104. Thank you Lazarus, for the discount. I felt relief within hours after trying another brand without results, figured I’d give it one more try. I am so glad I did, and will be a returning customer.

  105. Great product at a great price! And it’s the first time I got a nongovernmental benefit for being a vet!

  106. The potency and the overall effects of using it for anxiety and pain. Takes care of my needs. After trying another CBD brand I have to say Lazarus is way above them and as a low income combat vet they most definitely helped me out better with their financial assistance for Veterans.

  107. I can not say enough good things about Lazarus products. High quality, great customer service and awesome pricing!

  108. I am VERY happy with Lazarus Naturals CBD company. I made my purchase on March 21st late in the evening. The next morning March 22, 2018 I received an email confirmation saying the products I ordered were in stock & would be shipped. The day they shipped I received another email. My items arrived on March 27th… so literally in 6 days time I had my items in hand. The EXACT product I purchased was delivered. Now I am microdosing & being super careful to follow all the recommendations online & from inside the FB group! Hoping this will work!

  109. I tried both the Standard Potency and High Potency (full spectrum) tincture oils. I worked on a microdosing schedule and even when I used this product within my therapeutic range or sweet spot, I felt no relief of symptoms while using it. I was primarily trying to relieve pain. I won’t ever order the full spectrum tinctures again.

    Shipping has been costly (when I didn’t meet the minimum order) and slow (the further away from Seattle or Portland you live, the longer it takes to arrive.)

    Price is undeniably great! I also purchased isolate powder (Cycling Frog – Raw) and was happy with that purchase. Seems like AA quality rather than AAA, but when you can get a 4-pack for $100 that’s a deal! I could see myself buying the isolate powder 4-pack in the future, but it’s still not my ‘go to’ for isolate powder.

  110. I buy this sample pack every month. I love it.

  111. Good overall price and product.

  112. I am using the high potency flavorless tincture. I am attempting to improve anxiety, chronic fatigue syndrome, chronic pain, and insomnia.
    I will go so far as to say that this product has almost fully resolved my panic attacks. It has also lessened my chronic pain. I wouldn’t say my pain has vanished, but it’s definitely less than it was. I didn’t realize how much it had helped until I accidentally left my bottle at work over the weekend.
    Unfortunately my insomnia and my CFS have not changed.

  113. I love Lazarus! I use the high potency 3000. This is my third brand and by far the best. The disability discount is wonderful and customer service seems to be very responsive

  114. It’s helped me with my Fibromyalgia and Neuropathy. The only downside it takes forever to get it, I ordered a lot on March 3rd and when I checked on the shipment today it said that label had been printed and will be shipped out when they get it. It’s really frustrating when you really need it.

  115. Outstanding customer service and by far the best product out there that’s legal in all 50 states. Everyone in my family uses Lazarus products. Highly recommend.

  116. I like the full spectrum – I have been getting good pain relief for osteoarthritis (hip) pain. I used to use their RSO and also had good results with this.

  117. I have been using Lazarus 3000mg full spectrum oil and have been very pleased. It has given me a feeling of well being and has provided pain relief for my headaches and back pain. It also has provided much needed energy!

  118. I do 1ml (50mg) high potency tincture in the morning and I feel very relaxed for about 5 hrs and then I take .5ml (25mg ) and it glides me through the rest of the work day. I love the fact that it’s natural and non-toxic to the body.

  119. The company is empathetic offering a 40% discount forever to vets and the disabled. It’s already one of the lowest priced products in the vetted companies. I was astonished by the effectiveness of the CBD Oil. That 25 or 50 ml of the oil could replace an opiate pill still is amazing to me. I weaned off a pill each week because I could. I’ve not used any brand but Lazarus. I can say my experience proved to me that 50 mg (high potency) of Lazarus CBD oil definitely stopped pain as effectively as an opiate pill. If it becomes legal, I plan to use Lazarus FS HP alone permanently. With Lazarus working so effectively do quickly I have no interest in trying other brands. I hope to add Lazarus RSO for extra strength on bad days which will continue to happen regardless of treatment.

  120. I have been using Lazarus Naturals tincture for 3 months. I used to purchase from a 3rd party, now direct from LN website. I need to walk for 4 hrs a day ( retail big box home improvement) and was in alot of knee pain with braces after meniscus surgery. Now I don’t require any braces or other pain relief. I also can go to sleep easier. A true God-send.

  121. I love your product, I love the people there. They’ve been very helpful to me! Please don’t put my last name. Or email address. Thank you.

  122. Full Spectrum, priced right

  123. I tried several CBD oils listed on the pinned post. I finally settled on Lazarus 750 mg. The tastes isn’t the best but for me, it worked incredibly on my severe panic attacks, anxiety and chronic insomnia! I just felt better! After three spinal surgeries I wasn’t in as much pain either. Highly recommend it! 5 stars!

  124. Reply Avatar
    Tambra (Tammy) Niedwick December 11, 2017 at 9:41 am

    I am so happy to receive the new wintermint flavored CBD high potency tincture with my Black Friday purchase! That stuff tastes amazing!!! I am using 2 squirts of the unflavored CBD high potency oil/tincture and 1 squirt (1 ml) wintermint CBD with each dosing…to make the wintermint hopefully last longer. Kudos for making the unflavored and wintermint flavors. It is so much better than the original flavor! Regardless of the taste…Lazarus Naturals CBD has made a BIG difference in my physical and mental health! Thank you Lazarus Naturals for making such a high quality CBD oil/tincture, and at such a reasonable price!!!

  125. I use their 900mg tincture and it is incredible for sleep! Had to use a different brand for the daytime because it makes me so tired!

  126. I have tired the RSO which is 100mg/ml, it is a non filtered version of their tincture. I really like that it is so concentrated so a couple drops go along way. I also have the 6000mg 100ml bottle very mild floral weed taste. Keeps me nice and relaxed.

  127. I was very happy to find out that this product at a very good price range. I was at first skeptical because of that but once I tried it I was very happy. It helps my sleep and helps my husband sleep and my daughter and my oldest son. Thank you so much for the customer service!

  128. I use the High Potency and it is amazing. I have not used any other pain medication since I started which was 8/17. I am able to sleep without pain and take care of my daily tasks, it has helped me be able to go for walks again.

  129. We are using high potency tincture. My son has Diffuse Amplified Musculoskeletal Pain and we were previously unable to manage it with supplements, Rx, or OTC meds. Lazarus tincture immediately brought his baseline pain down to zero. He is now running laps at school, and completed two major hikes in the past week. His pain still flairs, but returns to zero within days. I am using it for a whiplash injury and I’m able to sleep better and tolerate the daily pain much better. We just got the go-ahead from my older son’s medicating psychiatrist to transition him onto CBD and off his meds (her clients have done so with great success)! Very thankful for Lazarus in our home!!

  130. Good quality, great prices and customer service.

    • I take the 50 mg capsule in the morning to help manage my fibromyalgia and the 25 mg relaxation capsule at night before bed to help my sleep and “painsomnia” issues. As the weather changes I can really tell how much the products are working. I’m less stiff and I’ve been sleeping much better. I haven’t had this much relief in years!

    Leave a reply

    CBD Oil Users