Lazarus Naturals Reviews

Lazarus Naturals Brand Review

Lazarus Naturals is a highly reputable seller of CBD oil products based in Portland, Oregon. Their regular and high-potency tinctures are a whole-plant hemp extract and contain a full spectrum of naturally-occurring cannabinoids and terpenes. Their “flavorless”, “wintermint”, “tropical breeze” and "blood orange" tinctures are made from pure isolate so have 0% THC.

They use kosher ethanol instead of unhealthy solvents to remove CBD from the plant material. And they dilute their CBD extract with their proprietary blend of hemp oil, MCT oil and avocado oil to allow for easier absorption by the body.

Lazarus Naturals’ prices are the lowest in the industry. Their objective as a company is to “provide CBD at an affordable price so that someone who is working a minimum wage job can afford to take it on a daily basis without breaking the bank.” And their prices certainly reflect that objective.

They also have the best CBD assistance program in the industry. Veterans, those on disability and low-income individuals can apply for their assistance program that offers a 60% discount.

  • Popular products: Full spectrum and isolate CBD oil drops, capsules, topicals, massage oil, RSO and sample packs
  • Source of hemp: Company farm in Central Oregon
  • Extraction method: Kosher ethanol
  • Tincture carrier oil: Fractionated coconut oil; also hemp seed oil in full spectrum
  • Prices: Low (as low as $0.03 per mg of CBD)
  • Shipping cost: Free 3-day shipping on all U.S. orders
  • Countries served: All 50 U.S. states and internationally (except Canada, UK and Australia)

Lazarus Naturals Products

Full Spectrum Tinctures - Lazarus Naturals' flagship product is its full spectrum CBD oil drops. "Natural" flavor is available in standard potency (15mg of CBD per ml) or high potency (50mg of CBD per ml). Chocolate Mint and French Vanilla Mocha are the other flavor options for their high potency tinctures.

Isolate (0% THC) Tinctures - the isolate tinctures only contain pure CBD and the carrier oil. They have zero THC based on manufacturer testing and don't contain the array of other cannabinoids and terpenes found in the full spectrum tinctures. There are 4 flavor options for the isolate tinctures: flavorless, blood orange, tropical breeze and wintermint.

Pet Tinctures - full spectrum with the same formulation as their standard potency "human" tinctures (15mg of CBD per milliliter).

Capsules - full spectrum capsules are an easy way to consumer CBD on the go. They are available in a range of potencies ranging from 10mg - 200mg per capsule.

Topical Balms - CBD balms are available in lavender, cedar citrus and soothing mint. They're extremely popular with users who apply them topically to their skin for localized relief.

Sample Packs - the Lazarus Naturals sample packs are a great way to try 3 different products (drops, capsules and balm) for a low price. The regular potency sample pack contains a total of 775mg of CBD for $38. The high potency sample pack contains a total of 1,550mg of CBD for $58.

Massage Oil - contains 50mg of CBD per tablespoon. Popular product for those looking for a CBD topical that promotes comfort and relaxation.

Coconut Oil - full spectrum coconut oil can be used to make your own CBD products, as a food ingredient or applied topically to your skin.

CBD RSO - the RSO sold by Lazarus Naturals is from hemp so contains less than 0.3% THC. It should not be confused with "real" Rick Simpson Oil which is derived from high THC cannabis. The Lazarus RSO product is highly concentrated (100mg of CBD per milliliter) and has twice the potency of their high potency tinctures.

Lazarus Naturals User Reviews

If you've used CBD oil products from Lazarus Naturals, please take a few minutes to write your own review in the "LEAVE A REPLY' section below. Your review will help other users get informed and find the CBD oil products that are right for them. Thank you!

Lazarus Naturals Reviews
9.5 Total Score
101 reviews
Add your review
Overall rating
9.5
Avatar

The mission of CBDOilUsers.com is to educate consumers so they can educate themselves about the options available to them. We provide educational articles, resources to learn about usage, recommendations and reviews of top brands so consumers can choose the product and brand that may be right for them.

108 Comments
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating Add your review
  1. Overall rating
    100

    Great Portland Rose balm

    + PROS: The pain relief is fast and last for several hours. The smell is truly amazing. I love the smell of roses and this balm is so highly scented I’d wear it as a perfume. I love this balm and will be using it forever! Customer Service is top notch too
    - CONS: No cons whatsoever
    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Overall rating
    100

    I suffered a major back injury at work about 13 years ago. The muscle spasms were getting so bad that I was as getting steroid shots every few months to relieve the pain. I somehow discovered Lazarus Naturals CBD oil and started using the sublingual drops. I really just jumped in blindly and started using a dropper a day. Over night I noticed a huge improvement in my pain. I ran through the first bottle quickly but the pain in my back was gone. Now I maintain a no pain level with about a third of a dropper a day. I am an absolute believer in this product. Full Spectrum tincture in mocha vanilla and occasionally I’ll get the chocolate mint.

    + PROS: Effectiveness, cost, quality, flavor
    - CONS: Nothing
    Helpful(4) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Overall rating
    80

    It’s working !!!!
    After a month of trial and error, microdosing- too many drops too little, sleepless nights, side effects and lots and lots of help on this group page, this morning I feel like I am making great improvement!!

    I’ve been sleeping through the night for the past few nights – a rarity- with Lazerus Full Spectrum high potency. 10 drops at night is working. I’m used to the taste now too!!! I take three drops twice a day for anxiety and my mood and sciatica pain and I think I am on the road to feeling good again! Weaning off last bit of Dr prescribed sleep pill slowly now!!

    Thank you for all everybody’s help. The help at Lazerus customer support Ryan is also excellent, hang in there!!

    He tells me in2 weeks or so a non scented cbd
    rub in balm will be available as my lavender is too strong, can’t wait !!!

    + PROS: Natural Product. Great customer support. Discount. Free shipping.
    - CONS: Tastes. yucky. Should not tell you to start off with one dropper twice daily and give instructions on microdosing and chart with bottle as people are getting side effects. From too much.
    Helpful(10) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Overall rating
    80

    I prefer the unflavored oils and this one has a very strong herb taste. Aside for the taste, it seems to get the job done. I purchased this mostly for my husband since he works a labor intensive job and always has aches and pains. Within 2 days, he felt the relief.

    + PROS: Works rather quickly and a larger bottle that is a little more affordable than other brands
    - CONS: The taste
    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
    • You guys!!! I have the worst psoriasis and it burns so bad but I have been using the Lazarus Naturals CBD coconut oil topically on my skin for only one week and it is almost gone! I was very skeptical about it at first but it’s AMAZING!!!! I cannot tell you enough how awesome this stuff is for my every day life!
      Get it!! You will not regret it!
      (Use sparingly)

  5. Overall rating
    100

    Lazarus Naturals CBD oil healed my severe hand eczema in just 5 DAYS!!! Used half a dropper twice a day. 10/10 RECOMMEND THIS BRAND!!!

    + PROS: Easy to use Great quality Cured eczema Works quick Dropper has measurement on it
    - CONS: None
    Helpful(5) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Overall rating
    100

    I got my first tin of the Lavender CBD balm yesterday and I love it!! I have a drawer with Tiger balm, aspercream, Bio freeze, and my homemade version of EO’S with Vit E oil that I have been using daily for years. I’m gonna switch to the Lazarus balm because it does more than any other remedy.

    Helpful(7) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Overall rating
    100

    I just got the balm (cedar orange I believe is the scent) and I am amazed with it. Let me start with the negative first-I bought the small size and it came in a cute tin can. The downfall of this is that it is a nightmare to first open it. I had to get my husband to open it. But… it is so worth it. I rubbed some on my knees and the second I touched my knees with it, I felt the pain go away. I couldn’t believe it so I started testing it on other areas of my body – my thumb for an example and the pain went away. My whole body smelled really nice after that as the smell is really nice.

    + PROS: Works in seconds Smells good
    - CONS: The damn tin can is very difficult to open. If you have arthritis in your hands, find someone to help you. Once you first open it, you can leave the lid on not so tightly, so it would be easier to open in the future.
    Helpful(9) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Overall rating
    100

    Great product, tried multiple products and have never been disappointed. Financial assistance program allows me to be able to afford to take the tincture which has helped my Crohn’s disease and essential tremors tremendously. I am very fortunate this was the first brand I happened to try and have been very happy with. Thank you Lazarus!!

    + PROS: Good product, fast shipment, free shipping over $50, financial assistance program
    - CONS: Have not found any yet
    Helpful(5) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. Overall rating
    100

    I use the high potency isolate wintermint twice a day & my daily anxiety is gone! I do have occasional breakthrough, but that is manageable. I micro-dosed to find my sweet spot & as thrilled with the results. I also qualify for one of their many discount programs which helps so much!

    + PROS: Cost, flavor, effectiveness
    Helpful(7) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. Overall product rating
    100

    I started using Lazarus full spectrum after trying a few other brands. To be fair, I didn’t micro dose until I got Lazarus. I have found 5 drops 2x’s a day helped me to wean off of Prozac.
    My dose of Prozac is now 1/2 of what it was for over 12 years. I also used to have difficulty falling asleep at night, and would take Tylenol PM. Now I have no problem falling asleep and don’t use any night time meds.
    Just a morning dose of Lazarus, and another late afternoon.

    + PROS: I don't qualify, but Lazarus has a veteran discount program. You can always get 10% off, just search this website for the coupons.
    - CONS: None.
    Helpful(10) Unhelpful(2)You have already voted this
  11. Reply Avatar
    Kimberly Goodspeed May 27, 2019 at 10:00 pm
    Overall product rating
    100

    I have suffered for 9 years with a hyrniated bulging disk, which caused neuropothy in my leg and foot, ddd and most recently osteoarthritis in my hands, neck, fingers and toes. I had given up on ever feeling ” healthy” again. I work a full time job that requires being on my feet 8 to 10 hours a day, very physical and demanding. Many nights I wanted to just cut off my leg from the pain. It was horrible, i had tried every otc cream, salve, heating pad, ice packs, pain management, physical therapy, a tens unit, perscription drugs( cymbalta, lyrica, took 2,400 mg of ibuprophen daily) nothing was helping. I had wanted to try cbd, for months. Researched and mulled it over and over…finally took the plunge and bought Lazurus high potency sample pack. Let me say that i am shocked at how much better I feel!! I wake up with NO pain!! I can work my entire shift & not end up in tears driving home. I feel like the “old” me again. Thank you for giving me my life back, I am so over the moon with how awesome your product works. I use the balm on my trouble areas 2x a day and 2 drops 3x a day. I can’t rave enough about these products. I will def be making future purchases. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU ❤

    + PROS: Worked quickly, arrived quickly, great packaging. Love the smell of the lavender balm.
    - CONS: None!
    Helpful(21) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. Overall product rating
    100

    I love this incredible company! Their customer service is AMAZING! Their products are incredible as well. I’ve had anxiety my whole life and was diagnosed with PTSD at the end of last year. This company has turned my life around!! Thank you Lazarus!! 🙂

    + PROS: It's very impactful at a quick rate! Affordable (the company has an assistance program). Everything about this product is top notch.
    - CONS: Taste isn't good but I'm okay with that!
    Helpful(10) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  13. Overall product rating
    100

    I went from using Norco, anti-inflammatorys, & muscle relaxers to using Lazarus Full spectrum. I had severe muscle spasms in my shoulders that would go up my neck to head causing sick migraines…the nerves in my head were on fire…have only used Lazarus the last 2 months…,none of the other meds..

    + PROS: It works! Love Lazarus!
    - CONS: None
    Helpful(12) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  14. Overall product rating
    100

    Grateful for this awesome company!

    + PROS: CBD coconut oil has put my painful skin condition in remission! Still finding my sweet spot with the tincture.
    - CONS: None
    Helpful(5) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  15. Overall product rating
    100

    Love Lazarus

    + PROS: Love this company! Their oils are beyond wonderful! I was overwhelmed when I was able to receive the awesome discount! Having a variety of issues and on disability this has been a blessing! Not only are their products top notch but customer service is way above most. I had an issue with the capsules as I discovered I have an allergy to the brown rice flour! It isn’t in the oils but they were awesome at refunding me! My hubby uses the isolate and my fur babies use the pet oil!
    - CONS: Wow! I really don’t know of any cons! I do wish more companies carried pain cream and skincare products but that isn’t a real issue!
    Helpful(9) Unhelpful(2)You have already voted this
  16. Overall product rating
    100

    I use Lazarus Full spectrum standard potency. I micro dosed to find my sweet spot. Between 0.5ml and 2ml throughout the day, depending on my pain level.
    For my chronic pain MDs prescribed:
    Daily regimine of muscle relaxers, NSAIDS in high doses with Percocet for break through pain. ( former drug addict here🤔)
    Once monthly steroid injections ( at least 6 at a time) in my neck.
    Planned to surgically fuse my C5 & C6 vertebrae.
    No one even suggested a life style change, much less chiro, or anything natural or less invasive. Possibly because I was on Medicaid. I weep for our veterans.
    Now my life us so much better. I just stretch and take my CBD. I see the chiro occasionally.

    + PROS: You've only money have to lose, if all your current healthcare is free, I'd say CBD is good for your body unlike pharmaceuticals and I've had no bad side effects. The cost is far outweighed by benefits.
    - CONS: Cost.
    Helpful(11) Unhelpful(2)You have already voted this
  17. Overall product rating
    100

    OK people, I have got to testify!!!! I have been up on my feet and walking normal for three days now, with very little pain.. Thank You Lazarus!!!!!! I might get some of my life back thanks to this product. I am blown away with the results!!! Thank You for making this affordable to me!

    Helpful(19) Unhelpful(3)You have already voted this
  18. Overall product rating
    80

    Ease of use, shipping & improved quality of life since use has allowed the cessation of several “pharma” prescription meds This makes wonderful sense to me. Sleep quality improved too

    + PROS: Ease of use, shipping & improved quality of life since use has allowed the cessation of several "pharma" prescription meds This makes wonderful sense to me. Sleep quality improved too
    - CONS: Not quite getting the lasting effect of (as opposed to 100mg one I'd started testing from an alternative supplier. Part of the test process for each individual esp where it's medically concerned
    Helpful(5) Unhelpful(3)You have already voted this
  19. Overall product rating
    100

    Best bargain on the market. High quality, and a very ethical supplier due to their prices and the fact that they offer such enormous discounts to veterans and low income individuals. Support these guys, they’re the best.

    + PROS: Quality and price
    - CONS: Literally none
    Helpful(9) Unhelpful(3)You have already voted this
  20. Overall product rating
    100

    I started taking Lazarus Naturals full spectrum standard potency 15mg CBD tincture under the tongue on April 11, 2019 and following a micro dosing chart. I’m working up slowly to 2 drops 3x per day. I suffer severely from chronic back pain along with severe thoracic scoliosis and severe left hip bursitis plus a few other health issues. The bursitis pain is so severe that most days I can barely stand up or walk. I’ve noticed that my pain has went from a 10+ to a 2 on some days and I’m able to stand, walk and do light chores again, grocery shopping etc. Prior to Lazarus Naturals I was in daily pain for years and I feel so happy and blessed to have been recommended to Lazarus Naturals and I absolutely recommend this brand.
    Also I love their balms and I rub it on my lower back and anywhere I have pain or a bursitis flare up and it works amazingly. Typically I use their balm as a breakthrough usually while waiting for my next dose of CBD tincture taken sublingual/ under my tongue. For me personally, the balm lasts about 4+ hours. I’d like to say that over the years, I started dealing with anxiety from all the pain and in addition having a difficult time falling asleep and staying asleep and the drops help me so much.
    In addition their customer service department is amazing plus they have an amazing discount program offering 60% off to the VA, disability and low income.

    + PROS: Extreme pain relief Great for anxiety Excellent for insomnia
    - CONS: Makes me tired during the day, but it was suggested to try an Isolate high potency during the day and I ordered a couple 50mg 15ML bottles and I will start micro dosing during the day and take the full spectrum at bedtime.
    Helpful(23) Unhelpful(4)You have already voted this
  21. Overall product rating
    100

    I have been using Lazarus Naturals for over a year. I have Lupus, Fibromyalgia and RA, it has been a godsend for me, I have tried many different medications and therapies, but I must say, your products has helped me tremendously. It helps my joint and muscle pain, also helps me to sleep.I highly recommend these products if you have been searching and/or tried other products, this one works for me!

    + PROS: Easy Online Ordering Disability Discounts Good Customer Service Fast Delivery
    - CONS: None
    Helpful(16) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  22. Overall product rating
    100

    Just starting on my CBD journey and was trying a local store that offers a CBD soluble in liquid. As I discovered from further reading, the dosage I was trying (10 mg twice a day) was probably not enough to make an impact for me. Before just upping the dosage, I did some more research and tried the Lazarus Naturals high potency sample pack. My biggest surprise was the effect of the lavender balm on my knee pain. Replaced a double dose of ibuprofen each night. Now I am adding the oil, 50 mg per day, and feeling more energetic. I have an autoimmune thyroid disorder so more energy is a great thing. The sample pack was a perfect way to try things out but I am now placing an order for full sizes.

    + PROS: Balm smells great and is easy to use. Oil is working well so far.
    - CONS: Not sure about the capsules, but will try them again.
    Helpful(13) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  23. Overall product rating
    100

    I received my Lazarus CBD Tincture Full Spectrum, via UPS yesterday afternoon. It’s the 5th CBD oil I’ve tried over about 8 months. I started micro dosing as soon as I received it, and am up to just 3 drops, and have gone from a #8 on the pain scale to a 4-5 just this far. I have severe chronic lumbar back pain from 2 previous surgeries, the last being a L4-L5 fusion. I also had a 3 level cervical fusion in 2002. Now, I suffer from all the scaring around the nerve roots, fluid in my facet joint spaces, spinal stenosis, osteoarthritis, plus radiating pain from my SI joints to my hips and down the fronts of my thighs, along with bone spurs in both knees. I’ve been on so many opioid pain meds I can’t remember them all, over 20 years. My pain specialist recommended CBD oil that he carries in his office, but there is no way I could afford it being on disability. He said the CBD oil will help my pain meds work better. So I started searching different brands til I FINALLY found Lazarus. THANK YOU LAZARUS!!! I can now endure life with longer periods of time on my feet, because I’m very stubborn and refuse to give in to this pain, and push thru it. At 61 years old, I’m back to a better, lower pain life. 👏🏻🤗❤️

    Helpful(24) Unhelpful(2)You have already voted this
  24. Overall product rating
    100

    Great company! The oils for my dogs and I are unbelievable. Thank Lazarus!

    + PROS: It works.
    - CONS: none
    Helpful(4) Unhelpful(3)You have already voted this
  25. Overall product rating
    100

    Love Lazarus. Helps my fibromyalgia, depression, anxiety, pain and overall quality of life

    + PROS: Price, quality, variety, delivery
    - CONS: No vape
    Helpful(16) Unhelpful(3)You have already voted this
  26. Overall product rating
    100

    Worked for me, I wanted to try it because I had a knee replacement 8 months ago and I still get inflammation from time to time, rainy days and when I over use the knee. Will purchase again.

    + PROS: Easy to use, smells great, a little goes a long way
    - CONS: Slightly greasy
    Helpful(5) Unhelpful(3)You have already voted this
  27. Overall product rating
    100

    Excellent reviews.

    + PROS: Of all the company's I've tried this is the best one so far! I love their product and finally found the 1200MG Balm is the Bomb! It works so fast in absorbance into your system and lasts most of the day when I put on the exact 1/2 tsp size for rubbing. The tincture I use 3000MG size 60ML High Potency Full Spectrum Classic for each full dropper size is the best for me I found. With CBD its trial and era till you find a great company like this and product that works for your body. I love they added message oil for pain now. I appreciate the fact they offer financial help for all to help with cost and make it available to use. Thank you Lazarus Naturals for the best products on the market you help me feel so much better. I'm 62 Amen!
    - CONS: None!
    Helpful(33) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  28. Overall product rating
    100

    I purchased the 300 mg of Lavender CBD Balm. From 1 to 10, 10 being the best it is a strong 10.
    I had a knee replacement in November and recovery has been tough for me.
    This balm has helped the pain so much. I will be placing another order of it this week.

    + PROS: Works Great!
    - CONS: None
    Helpful(13) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  29. Overall product rating
    100

    I am now using the Tropical Breeze high potency tincture for epilepsy, horrific migraines from the seizures, arthritis in my spine, left hip, knee, arm, neck and shoulder, bursitis in my right hip, shoulder and arm, osteoporosis throughout my body, Hashimoto’s, asthma, emphysema, COPD, and pulmonary arterial hypertension. I stopped using all pain meds and use the tincture and Lazarus CBD Balm to get me through the day. I stopped using all my breathing meds and inhaler because I was feeling better. I use the tincture and balm a few times during the day and it helps tremendously and it sure beats using all those pain pills. Before I found Lazarus, I used another brand and then found Lazarus. At my last pulmonologist’s visit, I was given a breathing test and he told me that my emphysema had improved tremendously….and I haven’t taken any prescription meds in months. Now, if it could only help the pulmonary arterial hypertention b/c there’s no cure and it’s very rare. My time on this earth may be limited, but I am forever grateful for Lazarus for getting me off all those pills and helping me feel more like the old me!

    + PROS: Great customer service New great flavors Quality products Great discounts for veterans, the disabled and those with low income.
    - CONS: Tried chocolate mint. For me, it was a waste of money :(
    Helpful(24) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  30. Overall product rating
    100

    I started using Lazarus High Petency Full Spectrum Tincture and the fourth night, taking four drops, I slept 12 hrs. The best nights sleep I’ve had in a very long time. Still trying to find my sweet spot for pain and inflammation, but I have no doubt I’ll find it quickly. One happy camper!

    + PROS: Great Price Quality Sleep Inducing
    - CONS: None
    Helpful(13) Unhelpful(2)You have already voted this
  31. Overall product rating
    100

    Have the French Vanilla Mocha that I add a few (5-6) drops into my afternoon decaf cappuccino.☕
    I ordered the Chocolate Mint … I Will make a nice St. Patrick’s Day coffee….ummmm. Maybe Iced!!

    + PROS: Easy to use. Benefits my anxiety and eases my joint pain.
    - CONS: N/A
    Helpful(4) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  32. Overall product rating
    90

    I’ve been using your high potency Cbd oil for 4 weeks. I’m off my sleep meds for 1 week now and it’s stopped my restless leg syndrome. I’m very thrilled with this product. Thank you

    + PROS: Helping with sleep and restless leg
    - CONS: Not helping pain from fibromyalgia, not yet . But I’m hopful
    Helpful(15) Unhelpful(2)You have already voted this
  33. Overall product rating
    90

    Thank you Lazarus Naturals for the discount. I have Myasthenia Gravis and just am about to try the RSO oil. Have been buying the CBD High Potency oil and have noticed a significant difference. I am taking Prednisone 60MG daily and have trouble sleeping. I’m hoping the RSO will help me with that.

    + PROS: Easy to use
    - CONS: Can't think of any so far
    Helpful(7) Unhelpful(2)You have already voted this
  34. Overall product rating
    100

    I was skeptical to try this product but very glad I did. I am a chronic pain patient for 15 years. I was on opioids for 8 years and now weaning off Prednisone. It took about 2 weeks to feel the pain relief. After a month I now take 1/4 dropper 3 times a day=37.5 mg daily. I am 90%!pain free. I use the full spectrum from Lazarus and would highly recommend this product. Just start out slow and stick with it for 2-3 weeks to feel relief. Every body is different so you may get relief sooner.

    + PROS: Excellent pain relief
    - CONS: Taste is a little strong but the pain relief makes it worth taking.
    Helpful(18) Unhelpful(2)You have already voted this
  35. Overall product rating
    100

    I love Lazarus cbd. It has helped my throbbing arthritic pain and I sleep soooo much better!! Thank you so much.

    + PROS: The discount for disabled..I couldn't afford it without it.
    - CONS: None. I would have said the after taste, but now I just suck on a mint after and it does the trick.
    Helpful(7) Unhelpful(3)You have already voted this
  36. Overall product rating
    100

    Fantastic company. I greatly appreciate their incredible discount program. Helps my pain and helps me sleep. I absolutely love the taste of their high potency full spectrum tincture. The coconut oil cbd is also another great product as well as their cbd isolate. Thank you Lazarus for everything

    + PROS: Quality, taste, price and great selection. Excellent for my chronic disc pain and spinal stenosis.
    - CONS: None
    Helpful(6) Unhelpful(2)You have already voted this
  37. Overall product rating
    100

    They are an amazing company- offering affordable medicine to people! Effective and high quality! Good tasting as well! Thanks

    + PROS: Top quality product! Amazing company! Affordable
    - CONS: None!
    Helpful(3) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  38. Overall product rating
    100

    Ive tried every product that they sell, except for the dog/cat stuff.
    1/Top 5 CBD company overall.
    2/Best price to potency, quality ratio.
    3/40% discount,disabled,military
    4/free shipping(UPS ground)orders over $50
    5/I phone number that u can speak to an actual customer service person.
    6/U can pay more for expedited shipping.

    + PROS: They are based in Washington state(i think) I live in S.Florida.So UPS ground is 5 day-so I'm moving to Seattle(joke)
    - CONS: They based in Washington state(i think) I live in S.Florida.So UPS ground is 5 day-so I'm moving to Seattle(joke)
    Helpful(7) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  39. Overall product rating
    100

    Very pleased with Lazarus Naturals. The High Potency Chocolate Mint and French Vanilla are pleasant. I love that there is 50 mg per dropper.

    Highly recommend using the balm for aches and pains. The unscented coconut oil is great for rubbing on aches, as well as in coffee. I really like the lavendar balm as it helps pain and the scent is very relaxing.

    I take the relaxation pills at bedtime. I used to wake up more than 5 times and stayed awake up to 3 hrs between fits of sleep. They allow me to sleep longer and go back to sleep quickly.

    + PROS: - Quality - Rubs erase pain so fast - 50 mg per dropper with High Potency - Relaxation pills are great for bedtime - 40% discount for Veterans, disabled, and low income - 2 or 3 day shipping
    - CONS: NONE
    Helpful(10) Unhelpful(2)You have already voted this
  40. Overall product rating
    100

    I used the relax tablets, wow they work so well to help me get to sleep and stay asleep, without waking up groggy.

    + PROS: Good quality, easy to use, doesn't leave you groggy.
    - CONS: expensive.
    Helpful(5) Unhelpful(2)You have already voted this
  41. Overall product rating
    100

    Great price. Delivery is a bit slow with UPS, but definitely worth the wait! Excellent product with a great company. I like the values and the mission of this company which align with community support and honesty. A pure product at a decent price. Excellent A+

    + PROS: Organic, no hype or excessive packaging, pure product, reasonable price
    - CONS: Wish they were in my town. lol
    Helpful(4) Unhelpful(2)You have already voted this
  42. Overall product rating
    100

    I’ve had Chronic Back, leg, & feet pain for 14 years now. I’ve tried everything I know to try to ease the pain. Pain killers that Drs. give you, last about an hour and the pain comes back. I’m talking put you in the bed for months and plenty of tears pain. I’ve just finished my first bottle of Lazarus Naturals 900 mg CDB Tincture, and my pain is almost gone. I Thank GOD above for this Product. You have any kind of pain, this is for you. The very first time I took two droppers full of the oil, I could feel a flushing affect in my body. And I’m 6’7”, and 300 lbs. Start off using 6-8 droppers for 2 or 3 days, then back off to 2 in the morning, and 2 at night. AN AMAZING PRODUCT…

    + PROS: Awesome pain killer
    - CONS: I’ve never had any adverse side affects.
    Helpful(9) Unhelpful(2)You have already voted this
  43. Overall product rating
    100

    There are so many different brands of CBD products on the market I turned to the 2018 recommendations list. I chose Lazarus Naturals. I have chronic pain, inflammation, osteoarthritis, lower back and neck issues. I ordered the 10mg capsules, lavender balm and the oil. I am so happy I chose Lazarus Naturals as it helps with pain tremendously!

    Helpful(8) Unhelpful(2)You have already voted this
  44. Overall product rating
    100

    Thank you for this product

    + PROS: Pain relief for chronic lower back pain. Reduced blood pressure. Off Fentanyl patches, pain meds, muscle relaxers, blood pressure pills, extremely satisfied with this product.
    - CONS: Don’t have any
    Helpful(12) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  45. After much research I decided to try CBD oil. That research led me to Lazarus Naturals. I got almost immediate relief from my anxiety. Within days I noticed my mood and energy levels were elevated! Soon after I realized that I no longer had the deep leg pain at night! I love the products, their customer service is phenomenal, and I so appreciate that they keep it affordable!!!❤

  46. Overall product rating
    100

    I have suffered from migraines and tension headaches since I was 7 yrs old. I’m now 44 and this is the first year I’ve been completely headache free! Lazarus CBD Oil completely changed my life. I feel great all the time, no pain anywhere, not even my plantar fasciitis bothers me. I’ve also stayed healthy and well during all the illness from school that my kids bring home.

    + PROS: Easy to use Flavorless has no taste Keeps me pain free
    Helpful(6) Unhelpful(3)You have already voted this
  47. Overall product rating
    90

    I have tried 2 other cbd oil for siatica pain,they didn’t work. I wasn’t going to try anymore,but something told me to try this one,if it didnt work I was done wasting my money. I am a believer this one actually worked,the pain is not completely gone,but it sure feels a whole lot better,worth every penny. I brought the 3000mg high potency

    Helpful(10) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  48. Overall product rating
    100

    Great company, fast order processing and major discounts for disabled and vets which is awesome cos this stuff is medicine like no other. No miracle drug but noticeable improvements with various health issues.

    + PROS: Great quality medicine at fair prices and especially affordable to those who need it.
    - CONS: None so far. Great company
    Helpful(3) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  49. Overall product rating
    100

    the best by far too many scams out there; reliable labels and marketing!

    + PROS: All
    - CONS: None
    Helpful(3) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  50. Overall product rating
    100

    I recently started using the 50 mg capsules, for nerve pain, insomnia, and Fibromyalgia. After less than 2 hours, I felt very calm and had less pain. I was also able to get a full night’s sleep. I had ordered CBD oil before, from another company, but it didn’t help me at all. I’m glad that I took a chance again, with another brand.

    + PROS: Works good for me. Great price, quick delivery, great eco packaging.
    - CONS: None
    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  51. It works fabulously. Taking 14 less prescriptions.

  52. Overall product rating
    90

    They have a great product and great customer service. My first order wasn’t delivered to me although UPS said so and they send a replacement after a few days without any fuss. The high potency tincture has a really calming effect (helps with anxiety) and relieves my back pain as well.

    Helpful(3) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  53. Overall product rating
    100

    I absolutely love this company. Great products and top notch customer service!!

    Helpful(3) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  54. I called and got no answer so I left a message to call me back. They called me within seconds and were very courteous and helpful, answered all my questions.

  55. I have not used product yet. But to the contrary. They returned my call the next day and also did a conversation via email 4 times. Very polite women I spoke to. Waiting on the product. Should arrive tomorrow.

  56. Overall product rating
    100

    Honestly? This is by far the BEST company I have dealt with in a long time. They promptly answer the phone. They answer my questions, mind you they can not give dosage recommendations. I received my package in 5 business days. My shipping was free with my order being over $50 also, they have a generous discount for the military veterans, disabled, and low income families. I’ve researched many companies. Lazarus Naturals has the BEST PURE QUALITY imaginable. I consider myself Blessed to have found this company.

    + PROS: I stated pros in my post.
    - CONS: NONE
    Helpful(3) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  57. Overall product rating
    100

    Their high potency tincture helps tremendously with the pain in my back. I had used another brand that didn’t help at all at triple the dose. They also have discount programs for long term disability, low income and veterans. Great company!!

    + PROS: Great for pain management Excellent prices Variety of products Informative website that's easy to use.
    - CONS: High potency tincture tastes bad but not intolerable.
    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  58. Overall product rating
    100

    I’ve been using LN high potency CBD tincture for about 6 months and I’m very satisfied. I’m still experimenting with it but so far, it’s helping with arthritis pain in my hands and legs and my insomnia.

    Lazarus Naturals has the best prices, offers a huge discount for people with disabilities and their customer service people are wonderful.

    I’m extremely pleased with this product.

    + PROS: Pros: Everything I said above.
    - CONS: Cons: None!
    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  59. Reply Avatar
    Cindy Thompson Davis August 11, 2018 at 12:54 pm
    Overall product rating
    80

    I’ve been experimenting with CBD product(vapes, oil, gummies, capsules) for 2 months for chronic pain from fibromyalgia. So far, Lazarus CBD products are superior!

    + PROS: Great prices for great products! Fast shipping(for an additional cost) but worth it!
    - CONS: I wish they had vape products!
    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  60. Overall product rating
    90

    This Cbd oil from Lazarus Naturals is far by the best ! It’s very effective, easy to use and refreshing . I love it! ????

    + PROS: Tasty, effective, awesome, refreshing, easy to use
    - CONS: Wish they had more flavours
    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  61. Overall product rating
    100

    Have been using LN products for about 3 months now. Eczema on hand is gone, sleeping better, and my overall body feeling is better. Not too many little aches and pains anymore. Joints feel a little more flexible. Don’t claim it is the miracle drug, but it certainly has changed the way I feel overall.

    + PROS: Works for me
    - CONS: None, after 3 months of use.
    Helpful(3) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  62. Overall product rating
    80

    Have Parkinson’s and am always looking for natural ways to control. CBD oil was recommended and after some research went with Lazarus Naturals for quality/affordability. After only 3 days I do notice I sleep better and the cramps in my feet and lower legs have completely gone away. This would keep me awake many nights. I also find I feel a little calmer and more focused which gives me more confidence, especially while driving. When people talked about feeling more focused I did not understand. Now I do. I have one regret in that I ordered the High Potency Isolate instead of Full Spectrum. Will order full spectrum next time to see if I have even better results.

    + PROS: Great price for a high potency CBD, Taste of Citrus Isolate tincture is great.
    - CONS: Wished I had ordered full spectrum, but that was my fault.
    Helpful(4) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  63. Overall product rating
    100

    This product is wonderful. I take it every morning, every night, and sometime during the day. Its made a world of difference in my life within days. I’m barely in pain unless I do too much to my joints. My mental health has improved in leaps and bounds. My pain has lowered to barely noticable amounts.

    I’m a person again and I feel like I’m back to who I used to be.

    If you have to pick a product; pick this one.

    + PROS: The biggest pro for me is their discount program. It made it affordable and worthwhile to try, and then I discovered it *worked*.
    - CONS: None.
    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  64. Overall product rating
    100

    Best pain med ever!

    + PROS: I suffer from chronic back pain, and can't believe this, is a new me! I also sleep at night!
    - CONS: Cbd oil has really bad taste, but I can put up with that,!
    Helpful(3) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  65. Overall product rating
    100

    First product I tried. The results are amazing. No more anxiety and I have reduced my pain killers significantly. Good pricing, exceptional product, fast shipping. Great product!!

    + PROS: Price, shipping, quality, sustance
    - CONS: none
    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  66. Overall product rating
    100

    Great product!

    + PROS: Great product, I’ve tried many. This is the best as far as potency, purity (no THC), Full Spectrum Hemp Oil with all the beneficial Cannabinoids, discounts for people with disabilities (like myself), Price can’t be beat haven’t seen any other source that comes close.
    - CONS: I seriously haven’t encountered any cons! They ship very fast and it is an incredible product. I suffer from chronic pain from a car accident and this stops both inflammation and pain
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  67. Overall product rating
    100

    I purchased coconut oil, tincture, capsules, RSO, and isolate for my son’s spinal cord injury pain. They are all very helpful for pain relief. He also uses THC and is able to balance the affects with the CBD. I personally used the RSO for a severe migraine and it took the pain away without needing my prescription and also without the side affects. My husband also tried the coconut oil CBD on his sore knee before bed and it helped his pain so as not to be awoken as usual by it. Their customer service is very fast to respond and goes above and beyond to help. Thank you Lazarus Naturals!

    + PROS: Helps our pain without the side affects of other medication. Lazarus has amazing customer service and response time, and are very kind to offer discounts for military and disabilities. Half the amount of many CBC sellers for minimum for free shipping.
    - CONS: The natural taste of the regular CBD without added flavors is bitter, but it goes down easily with juice or crackers, etc.
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  68. Ask them questions in the FB page, very prompt answers. Plus they generously give a 40% discount to anyone who applies. I don’t live in the states so they lowered their exorbitant shipping rate to my country.
    I reckon they do an excellent job for customers.

  69. Overall product rating
    100

    I have MS. I use Lazarus Natural 1800mg and omg! This has helped me sooooooo much! Eased my pain, improved my balance issues. Thank you Lazarus for making an amazing product at a very affordable price! I refuse any MS meds dues to the drastic side effects! Love this product!

    + PROS: It does so much to help with MS Affordable price Taste is not bad at all Customer for life
    - CONS: NONE
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  70. Overall product rating
    60

    Ordered the standard potency tincture as a first time user, along with one from another company. Unfortunately, I’ve tried twice to take it and the taste is so bad, I almost wretch! I emailed the company for advice on what to use to make it go down better. They replied very quickly, but the only suggestion was to take it with a drink. Ummm, yeah, first thing I tried. Hopefully, in this group, I’ll get some tips on a better way to get it down. I’d love to see how well it works, just can’t do that taste!
    I also ordered the coconut oil with CBD in it and use that topically. It does work well on sore areas. The smell is one I would save for at home. It’s coconut oil and a grassy smell that’s not horrible, but not pleasant either and definitely noticeable.

    + PROS: Excellent value. Customer service responded quickly. CBD coconut oil topically works well.
    - CONS: Shipping very slow! Taste of tincture is horrible and can't get it down. Coconut oil with CBD has odd odor.
    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  71. I can’t imagine why you had an experience like this. They have replied to every one of my inquiries although it took a couple days, but I did get answers. Good quality stuff with FREE shipping if you order over $50 and a big discount for disabled, military and low income people.. What other company does this?????

  72. Overall product rating
    100

    I have tried six or so CBD oils, and Lazarus is by far my favorite. It is what I take in the evening (Lazarus High Potency). Helps with anxiety, fibro pain, and RA pain. Also helps me sleep at night. The taste bothers some–does not bother me. I also take the RSO and have started using the pet oil for my pup.

    + PROS: Best product for anxiety, fibro and RA pain, and sleep aide.
    - CONS: Shipping is my only complaint--much longer than others for shipping time.
    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  73. Overall product rating
    100

    I truly believe in Lazarus Naturals products. I take a 10 mg capsules before bedtime and sleep great! It helps with anxiety and I occasionally take a 1/2 dropper of regular potency tincture for anxiety. It has eased my anxiety a lot. I use the coconut oil with CBD as a rub on for sore joints, tendonitis in my shoulders and it really helps. Put on bruises and they never come to the surface. Helps with healing.

    + PROS: Takes care of many health problems. A great natural remedy.
    - CONS: None
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  74. Overall product rating
    100

    I am so glad to have found Lazarus products, after try 20 different CBD oils, as it has made the biggest difference in my health. Nothing else has come close.

    + PROS: Has a pronounced effect on my Lyme.
    - CONS: Cost of shipping overseas but now they have managed to bring the cost down to a reasonable amount.
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  75. Overall product rating
    100

    High potency full spectrum 750 mg helps me with my pain and sleep. love it!!

    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  76. Overall product rating
    100

    have tried literally everything for my shoulder pain (bilateral rotator cuff tears, bicep tendon tear on right , and SLAP tear on left ). I take care of my mother who is full assist and cannot get surgery for that reason. I’ve tried every over the counter cream and oil, roll ones , and even have prescription lidocaine patches. Tylenol. No NSAIDs. I tried turmeric pills and tea. One day I gave in and thought I’d try the CBD oil. I wanted the 0 % THC as I also work as an RN. I tried the Lazarus Naturals 750mg at half a dropper and was AMAZED that it really worked. When I went to go buy more, the shipment wasn’t in yet so they talked me into something else locally sourced (in Portland ) called Urban Elixirs. It’s 900mg in 30 ml and DOES NOTHING for me. I tried to research the company after the fact and find little info.

    I also discovered that by buying online direct from Lazarus Naturals I pay more than HALF the price of the store. And I absolutely love the earthy taste! I even gave some to my mom who has Parkinson’s and is stiff and has a lot of pain—it helped her too. Amazing stuff

    + PROS: -worked GREAT for my shoulder pain, also worked for my general aches and pains - Helped my mother's Parkinson pain -I loved the earthy taste -High quality and reasonable price -3rd party lab tested with results on their website -locally sourced in Washington state
    - CONS: -none
    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  77. Overall product rating
    80

    Wow! After trying over priced cbd oils,I like lazarus the best.Great natural flavor.Excellent relief for nausea and anxiety! I use half a dropper twice daily. Glad I did the research. Thanks.

    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  78. Overall product rating
    60

    When I first started product i had instant results with sleeping. For my anxiety I started using a quarter of a dropper morning, noon, and night it seemed to really help.I would give a higher score if the quality of the product I purchased was better. I was so grossed out!

    + PROS: 225mg worked great for helping me sleep and calm my anxiety.
    - CONS: Had product for one month and it had to be mold that came up into my dropper! Very disappointing to think I was adding mold to my body.
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  79. Overall product rating
    100

    Ordered the 3000 ml High Potency CBD Ticture to help treat my severe Fibromyalgia, ME/CFS and chronic mixed headaches along with some tension symptoms… Was anxious to get it so opted to pay for expedited shipping… and glad I did —Received it FAST! Started by shaking formula thoroughly and dropped 1ml (50mg) under my tongue and held for ~30 secs before washing down with water. Tastes strongly of “weed” but isn’t unbearable, although I feel like anybody near me must be able to smell it and think I’ve been smoking pot. But the dozen or so people I’ve come into contact with after ingesting it say they can’t smell anything. So must be because it’s in my own bloodstream. Anyway I experienced FANTASTIC results from the first time I used it! Most of the Research I’ve read suggests you shouldn’t get euphoric effects from CBD oil, but guess I’m an exception. Not only do I get excellent pain relief, but it totally relaxes me and I get a really nice “mellow” and “everything is beautiful” feeling without experiencing a crash later. I do get a case of the munchies – but a small price to pay and is probably easy to control if necessary.
    I’m super excited to keep using this and must make sure I don’t run out. I highly recommend this product.

    + PROS: - Felt Results after first dose - Excellent pain relief - Nice euphoria without crash
    - CONS: - Strong weed flavor, but tolerable - I personally get the munchies (but able to control)
    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
    • It is so effective for anxiety that you’re probably feeling less stressed and anxious. Also once pain goes away it feels like a high!

  80. Reply Avatar
    Anthony Tarselli May 8, 2018 at 6:24 pm
    Overall product rating
    100

    Thank you Lazarus, for the discount. I felt relief within hours after trying another brand without results, figured I’d give it one more try. I am so glad I did, and will be a returning customer.

    + PROS: Great packaging. On time, Very quick results for me.
    - CONS: None
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  81. Overall product rating
    100

    Great product at a great price! And it’s the first time I got a nongovernmental benefit for being a vet!

    + PROS: Thanks for appreciating vets. I'm able to afford your very good product ( I take the 3000 mg unflavored oil), and find it does everything I expected it to do: relax and calm me and ease my minor pains. I know it takes six business days to ground ship, so I'll just order early.
    - CONS: No cons. I knew what to expect regarding taste and it's no problem.
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  82. Overall product rating
    100

    The potency and the overall effects of using it for anxiety and pain. Takes care of my needs. After trying 4 corner cannabis cbd oil I have to say Lazarus is way above them and as a low income combat vet they most definitely helped me out better with their financial assistance for Veterans.

    + PROS: The potency and the overall effects of using it for anxiety and pain. Takes care of my needs. After trying 4 corner cannabis cbd oil I have to say Lazarus is way above them and as a low income combat vet they most definitely helped me out better with their financial assistance for Veterans.
    - CONS: Can’t think of one. Lazarus Naturals really has a potent product and their compassion to help Veterans with their discounts show they truly do it from the heart.
    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  83. Overall product rating
    100

    I can not say enough good things about Lazarus products. High quality, great customer service and awesome pricing!

    + PROS: Fast shipping Great product Great pricing
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  84. Overall product rating
    100

    I am VERY happy with Lazarus Naturals CBD company. I made my purchase on March 21st late in the evening. The next morning March 22, 2018 I received an email confirmation saying the products I ordered were in stock & would be shipped. The day they shipped I received another email. My items arrived on March 27th… so literally in 6 days time I had my items in hand. The EXACT product I purchased was delivered. Now I am microdosing & being super careful to follow all the recommendations online & from inside the FB group! Hoping this will work!

    + PROS: Tasteless high potency. Seems to be working I am very happy!
    - CONS: Sometimes if taken too late can keep you awake!
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  85. Overall product rating
    40

    I tried both the Standard Potency and High Potency (full spectrum) tincture oils. I worked on a microdosing schedule and even when I used this product within my therapeutic range or sweet spot, I felt no relief of symptoms while using it. I was primarily trying to relieve pain. I won’t ever order the full spectrum tinctures again.

    Shipping has been costly (when I didn’t meet the minimum order) and slow (the further away from Seattle or Portland you live, the longer it takes to arrive.)

    Price is undeniably great! I also purchased isolate powder (Cycling Frog – Raw) and was happy with that purchase. Seems like AA quality rather than AAA, but when you can get a 4-pack for $100 that’s a deal! I could see myself buying the isolate powder 4-pack in the future, but it’s still not my ‘go to’ for isolate powder.

    + PROS: Good quality Full spectrum or isolate options Price Veteran, Disabled, Low Income discounts
    - CONS: Shipping Customer Service
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  86. Overall product rating
    100

    I buy this sample pack every month. I love it.

    + PROS: Love all these products.
    Helpful(3) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  87. Overall product rating
    80

    Good overall price and product.

    + PROS: Great price! I like that the dropper has the 1ML marked on it so you know how much to take. Good customer service.
    - CONS: Shipping is a problem so slow to receive product . And they changed their shipping recently that the standard mail option the cheap option is not there anymore. Should get back the usps option again.
    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  88. Overall product rating
    100

    I am using the high potency flavorless tincture. I am attempting to improve anxiety, chronic fatigue syndrome, chronic pain, and insomnia.
    I will go so far as to say that this product has almost fully resolved my panic attacks. It has also lessened my chronic pain. I wouldn’t say my pain has vanished, but it’s definitely less than it was. I didn’t realize how much it had helped until I accidentally left my bottle at work over the weekend.
    Unfortunately my insomnia and my CFS have not changed.

    + PROS: Excellent customer service, friendly people. High potency flavorless is mostly flavorless, has a light hint of coconut to it which I like.
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  89. Overall product rating
    100

    I love Lazarus! I use the high potency 3000. This is my third brand and by far the best. The disability discount is wonderful and customer service seems to be very responsive

    - CONS: The taste is “weedy” ????
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  90. Overall product rating
    100

    It’s helped me with my Fibromyalgia and Neuropathy
    The only downside it takes forever to get it, I ordered a lot on March 3rd and when I checked on the shipment today it said that label had been printed and will be shipped out when they get it
    It’s really frustrating when you really need it. Also I sent a email and no one has replied back

    + PROS: It's helped me so much with my Fibromyalgia and Neuropathy
    - CONS: It takes forever to get your order, I ordered March 3 and it's still not shipped out, why I don't it's really frustrating when you really need it.
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(2)You have already voted this
  91. Overall product rating
    100

    Outstanding customer service and by far the best product out there that’s legal in all 50 states. Everyone in my family uses Lazarus products. Highly recommend.

    + PROS: Very effective
    - CONS: Tastes like cannabis, but we understand that’s what it’s supposed to taste like when it’s pure and organic, it’s not cotton candy.
    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  92. Overall product rating
    100

    I like the full spectrum – I have been getting good pain relief for osteoarthritis (hip) pain. I used to use their RSO and also had good results with this.

    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  93. Overall product rating
    80

    I have been using Lazarus 3000mg full spectrum oil and have been very pleased. It has given me a feeling of well being and has provided pain relief for my headaches and back pain. It also has provided much needed energy!

    Helpful(3) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  94. Overall product rating
    100

    I do 1ml (50mg) high potency tincture in the morning and I feel very relaxed for about 5 hrs and then I take .5ml (25mg ) and it glides me through the rest of the work day. I love the fact that it’s natural and non-toxic to the body.

    + PROS: Works great for anxiety and relaxation.
    - CONS: None so far.
    Helpful(4) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  95. Overall product rating
    100

    The company is empathic offering a 40% discount forever to vets & the disabled. It’s already one of the lowest priced products in the vetted companies.

    I began to use Lazarus Full Spectrum High Potency in the 6000 mg bottle the evening of 12/23/17. My first full day was the 24th which was an uncomfortable day because I needed to determine how often to take it & the only way I knew to find out was to take drops & wait for pain. Pain broke through roughly every 6.5 hours, so I determined to take it at 12/6/12/6 each day. I was weaning off 18 years of opiate usage for CFS joint pain & extensive arthritis. I was cutting out 4 pills & decided to wean off as quickly as possible. My THC receptors picked up within 24 hours. Each Monday was cut day & I reached my 4th Monday, the last pill to cut, very ill from a severe flare up of Orthostatic Intolerance I think was precipitated by weaning too fast. I was using 50 ml (50 mg) every 6 hours. The only breakthrough pain I ever experienced was on the 26th when I forgot my 6 pm dose. 2 hours later I was hit hard & fast by 8-9 level pain. The 1st week I was cutting 1 pill in the last of the 4 quadrants. That missed dose required I take a 4th pill, but that is the only breakthrough I’ve experienced as of 1/22/18. Each subsequent Monday I cut out the next pill working backwards from the end of the day so as to have more CBD in me at the time the pill was cut.

    Because Full Spectrum is currently illegal in my state & I’m subject to quarterly urine screens, I decided 1) I had to add back one pill to calm my OI, & I cut back my 4 doses to 25 ml of oil. My original routine equaled 2 ml of oil each day which gave me diarrhea.

    I was astonished by the effectiveness of the CBD Oil. That 25 or 50 ml of the oil could replace an opiate pill still is amazing to me. I weaned off a pill each week because I could. Each Monday after deleting a pill & was functioning increasingly on just CBD Oil, I saw no reason not to do so despite warnings I was going too fast.

    This past week I’ve had zero breakthrough & am entirely comfortable taking one opiate morning & night with 4 25 ml oil doses supplementing the other 2 pills I decided not to add back additional pills since my OI flare subsided.

    I’ve not used any brand but Lazarus. I can say my experience proved to me that 50 mg (High Potency) of Lazarus CBD Oil definitely stopped pain as effectively as an opiate pill. I’m waiting to see if a bill to legalize Full Spectrum CBD Oils is passed before cutting out the last 2 pills. If it becomes legal, I plan to use Lazarus FS HP alone permanently. With Lazarus working so effectively do quickly I have no interest in trying other brands. I hope to add Lazarus RSO for extra strength on bad days which will continue to happen regardless of treatment.

    + PROS: Works quickly & effectively.
    - CONS: None.
    Helpful(6) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  96. Overall product rating
    100

    I have been using Lazarus Naturals tincture for 3 months. I used to purchase from a 3rd party, now direct from LN website. I need to walk for 4 hrs a day ( retail big box home improvement) and was in alot of knee pain with braces after miniscus surgery. Now I don’t require any braces or other pain relief. I also can go to sleep easier. A true God-send.

    + PROS: Totally works
    - CONS: None found
    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  97. Overall product rating
    100

    I love your product, I love the people there. They’ve been very helpful to me! Please don’t put my last name. Or email address. Thank you.

    + PROS: I love their High potency, flavorless CBD oil. I've only been trying it for about 4 days now, and I love it so far. Really seems to relax me, and help with anxiety. They're very fast to get here and I've called them every time I've made an order and they've talked me through it each time. They've been very courteous and nice to me even though I've had to call him quite a few times. The orders were perfect. They have good prices. I'm really impressed!
    - CONS: So far I haven't found any things wrong with them.
    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  98. Overall product rating
    70

    Full Spectrum, priced right

    + PROS: Full spectrum & Isolate, good prices, discounts for veterans and disabled, high potency available, sample packs available
    - CONS: Tastes earthy, slow shipping
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  99. Overall product rating
    100

    I tried Several CBD oils listed on the pinned post. I finally settled on Lazarus 750 mg. The tastes isn’t the best but for me, it worked incredibly on my severe panic attacks, anxiety and chronic insomnia! I just felt better! After three spinal surgeries I wasn’t in as much pain either. Highly recommend it!5 stars!

    + PROS: Good price! Worked like a charm! I want to start vaping too, especially at night. I’m not sure they carry vaping CBD.
    - CONS: The taste was a little narly but nothing too terrible!
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  100. Reply Avatar
    Tambra (Tammy) Niedwick December 11, 2017 at 9:41 am
    Overall product rating
    100

    I am so happy to receive the new wintermint flavored CBD high potency tincture with my Black Friday purchase! That stuff tastes amazing!!!
    I am bummed however to hear that is not being sold!!! ????
    I am using 2 sqirts of the unflavored CBD high potency oil/tincture and 1 sqirt (1 ml) wintermint CBD with each dosing…to make the wintermint hopefully last longer.
    Kudos for making the unflavored and wintermint flavors. It is so much better than the original flavor!
    Regardless of the taste…Lazarus Naturals CBD has made a BIG difference in my physical and mental health! (I won’t go into the gorey details…to spare you!)
    Thank you Lazarus naturals for making such a high quality CBD oil/tincture, and at such a reasonable price!!! ????
    (*oh…and how about considering selling T-shirts? It would be a way for me to tell people about your wonderful products!)

    -please personally advise me if the wintermint flavor comes available. I’m afraid I may miss the public announcement! Don’t wanna do that!!!

    + PROS: *new, palatable flavors (unflavored & wintermint *VERY reasonable pricing!
    - CONS: *wintermint flavor only came in a 15 ml bottle. If it will be sold, I only hope it would be sold in the 2 oz size! Ideally...because of my high usage...a big 4 oz bottle would be the best! I would even consider paying more for the wintermint flavor. That is saying a lot because I need to pinch pennies!
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  101. Overall product rating
    90

    I use their 900mg tincture and it is incredible for sleep! Had to use a different brand for the daytime because it makes me so tired!

    + PROS: Sleep inducing Calming properties Price for bottle size
    - CONS: Taste Did not reduce my pain
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  102. I have tired the RSO which is 100mg/ml, it is a non filtered version of their tincture. I really like that it is so concentrated so a couple drops go along way. I also have the 6000mg 100ml bottle very mild floral weed taste. Keeps me nice and relaxed.

  103. Overall product rating
    70

    I was very happy to find out that this product at a very good price range and I was at first skeptical because of that but once I tried it I was very happy it helps my sleep and helps my husband sleep and my daughter and my oldest son I think we found the oil that we would stick with her now on and then I found out that they have a program to help for people who are disabled which is very caring and makes me feel like they care about their customers it’s very hard to pay for this because not everybody has this type of money but I cannot complain about anything about this product taste of it Fine it works within minutes, and I do not use it during the day only for the night I am excited to try the other product and also a higher dosage thank you so much for the customer service!

    + PROS: Helps with sleep good tasting overall good feeling restful sleep all night long everyone's happy in the home thank you
    - CONS: It wore off pretty fast having to redose after a few hours
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  104. Overall product rating
    100

    I use the High Potency and it is amazing. I have not used any other pain medication since I started which was 8/17. I am able to sleep without pain and take care of my daily tasks, it has helped me be able to go for walks again.

    + PROS: Taste is not too bad at all
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  105. Overall product rating
    100

    We are using high potency tincture. My son has Diffuse Amplified Musculoskeletal Pain and we were previously unable to manage it with supplements, Rx, or OTC meds. Lazarus tincture immediately brought his baseline pain down to zero. He is now running laps at school, and completed two major hikes in the past week. His pain still flairs, but returns to zero within days. I am using it for a whiplash injury and I’m able to sleep better and tolerate the daily pain much better. We just got the go-ahead from my older son’s medicating psychiatrist to transition him onto CBD and off his meds (her clients have done so with great success)! Very thankful for Lazarus in our home!!

    Helpful(3) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  106. Overall product rating
    90

    Good quality, great prices and customer service.

    + PROS: Good customer service, prices and offer a excellent discount for disabilities
    - CONS: Doesn't taste the best
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

Leave a reply

Your total score

CBD Oil Users