NuLeaf Naturals Reviews

NuLeaf Naturals Brand Review

NuLeaf Naturals is a highly reputable seller of high-quality CBD oil drops. Their product is whole-plant extract with a full spectrum of cannabinoids and terpenes from the original plant.

They only use specially bred therapeutic hemp (Cannabis Sativa) plants grown on their licensed farms in Colorado. And they oversee the entire process of creating their CBD oil from cultivation of the organic hemp through extraction using CO2 extraction systems.

NuLeaf’s prices are mid-range for the market and reflect their quality. Many users have commented that their drops are better tasting than the non-flavored drops from other companies. They have earned a high rank on our recommended list.

  • Popular products: Full spectrum CBD oil drops
  • Source of hemp: Organically-grown on licensed farms in Colorado
  • Extraction method: CO2
  • Tincture carrier oil: hemp seed oil
  • Prices: Mid-range (as low as $0.09 per mg of CBD)
  • Shipping cost: Free shipping on U.S. orders
  • Countries served: All 50 U.S. states and also ships internationally

NuLeaf Naturals Product Review

Full spectrum CBD oil drops from high-grade, organically-grown hemp extract are their specialty. The drops are available in a variety of bottle sizes ranging from 240mg of CBD in a 5ml bottle to 4850mg of CBD in a 100ml bottle. All bottles have the same potency – 50mg of CBD per milliliter.

NuLeaf Naturals CBD Oil Drops Tinctures

Packaging

NuLeaf packaging is top-notch. The bottles are made of a very thick glass and tinted dark to prevent UV light exposure from degrading the formulation. NuLeaf uses a dropper top with very prominent ridges that are very easy to grasp when unscrewing the dropper top. The dropper itself has a unique “bulb” tip that helps dispense accurate and uniform drops. We also like the safety seal that NuLeaf uses. Instead of the plastic shrink-wrap that many companies use, NuLeaf uses a solid plastic ring that must be physically broken when opening the bottle for the first time. Essentially, it makes the bottles tamper-proof.

Scent

NuLeaf CBD drops are all hemp. Hemp seed oil is the carrier oil with a full spectrum extract so it has that typical “hempy” cannabis scent. The scent is on the stronger side compared to other brands. You won’t detect the smell when the bottle is sealed. If you choose to use it topically on your skin, you may find that the scent lingers.

Taste

Despite the strong smell, it surprisingly doesn’t carry over into the flavor quite as much as you would think. It definitely has the signature hemp flavor of a full spectrum CBD product. But it isn’t too overwhelming. There is a slight lingering taste that’s felt in the throat. Some new cannabis users may find it hard to swallow. But veteran users will likely find the familiar taste quite pleasant.

Usage

When dispensed sublingually under the tongue as intended, the texture is very light and absorbs quickly. Using a mirror, the unique dropper tip makes it easy to count drops. Regardless of bottle size, NuLeaf tinctures have 2.4mg of CBD per drop. So simply divide your desired dose by 2.4 to calculate the number of drops needed to achieve that dose.

Cannabinoid & Terpenes Profile

Based on independent lab testing, NuLeaf drops have an impressive array of cannabinoids including CBD, THC, CBG, CBC and CBDA. They also have an abundance of terpenes including beta-carophyllene, humulene and linalool.

NuLeaf Naturals User Reviews

Reviews of NuLeaf Naturals by real users are shown in the comments section below.

If you’ve used CBD oil products from NuLeaf Naturals, please take a few minutes to write your own review in the “LEAVE A REPLY’ section below. Your review will help other users get informed and find the CBD oil products that are right for them. Thank you!

NuLeaf Naturals Reviews
9.6 Total Score
45 reviews
Add your review
Overall rating
9.6
Brian Peterson

Brian Peterson has been a CBD consumer advocate and educator since 2013. He is the founder and managing editor of the CBDOilUsers.com website. He's also the lead administrator of the CBD Oil Users Group, the largest CBD group on Facebook. His passion is educating consumers so that they can make their own decisions when purchasing and using CBD products.

44 Comments
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating Add your review
  1. Reply Avatar
    Jimmie R Hairell, Jr July 9, 2019 at 4:00 pm
    Overall rating
    100

    I’m trying this product for the first time. m a diabetic with painful neuropothy in my feet. I took 1 full dropper full as a 1st dose. It has been a hour now and on a 1-10 scale the pain subsided to about a 3. I think I’ll keep going with it and see how or if it will effect my diabetes any. I will rate this product at about a 5 star for now. jimmie

    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Overall product rating
    100

    I have been using Nuleafnaturals for three months. I felt that it was changing
    My life. No more anxiety, or depression, more energy and just a more positive life. I started at 7mg twice a day and was ecstatic. About a month ago I increased it to 10mg twice a day. Still felt great. Then I added a little more, perhaps 2 or three mgs. more.

    About 4 or 5 days ago I felt my mood waning, and now I feel pretty down. Not sure what to do. Should I lower my dosage, or stop altogether. I am very disappointed, and want to go back to the way I was feeling.

    + PROS: Lost benefit of it.I want to feel like I did in the beginning.
    - CONS: Want to get it back. How do I do it?
    Helpful(3) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  3. Overall product rating
    90

    This full spectrum oil is the best quality oil I have tried so far. Fast shipping, well packaged product also seems to be consistent on quality. Highly recommend.

    + PROS: The full spectrum oil is the best quality oil I have used yet.
    Helpful(3) Unhelpful(2)You have already voted this
  4. Overall product rating
    100

    Defiantly took my long term/chronic back pain away! Reduced my anxiety! Wow! It’s like finding a well hidden secret cure! Only wish I tried this years ago.

    + PROS: Excellent product.
    Helpful(9) Unhelpful(3)You have already voted this
  5. Overall product rating
    100

    I have struggled with pain for 25 years. The pain is gone and I’m off all my meds. Thank you so much for giving me my life back.

    Helpful(11) Unhelpful(5)You have already voted this
  6. Overall product rating
    100

    Wow! I have been wanting to try CBD oil for a couple of years but was overwhelmed with all of the different kids and companies out there. I’ve heard it’s It’s the Wild West out there for this product right now with lots of snake oil salesmen. I finally took the plunge last week and ordered from Nuleaf because a few people on Instagram that I trust had been posting about the company. I was apprehensive to try anything with THC because of substance abuse issues I’ve had in the past, but I read that full spectrum is where the potency lies. The miniscule amount of THC doesn’t make me high at all. This stuff WORKS and It arrived in two days. I put 8 drops under my tongue to try it out before my meditation session and I was more present than ever! I feel like this stuff takes the edge off to the point where I can be myself. It’s like this is how I was always meant to feel. Completely natural, not synthetic like every drug (legal and illegal) I’ve taken in the past. I feel at ease, I feel a deeper connection with those around me, and I am sleeping like a rock! My parter has extreme back pain and he was also a CBD virgin. One dose and he was hooked, too. We are ordering more this week already and I’ve told my whole family about it. I love that this company is 100% organic, sustainably farmed and third party tested. Thank you for the quality product, it truly is a game changer that I wish I had found sooner!!

    + PROS: Helps anxiety Helps sleep Helps pain Helps connection Organic Sustainable Third party tested
    - CONS: None
    Helpful(15) Unhelpful(5)You have already voted this
  7. Overall product rating
    100

    I have never in my life used CBD oil however the psoriasis on my scalp was so bad that my hair started falling out and I was desperate. For 10+ years I have been using all sorts of medications and photolight therapy with no relief. This was going to be my last resort before I began a highly expensive and dangerous medication for plaque psoriasis. My bottle arrived on 3/16/19. I had done all my research and decided that I would mix my cbd oil with coconut oil and lather it on my scalp. I melted 1/4c organic coconut oil and 27 drops of cbd oil and poured it all over my scalp. I wrapped my hair in a towel and off to bed I went. The next morning I washed my hair and took photos of “after” photos of scalp. When I looked at the photos I could not believe it. Almost 80% of the scales were gone and I could actually see my scalp skin. I have before and after photos and I patches them side by side. I am a verified believer and I couldn’t be more excited about this. Honestly it is a game changer.

    + PROS: I have never in my life used CBD oil however the psoriasis on my scalp was so bad that my hair started falling out and I was desperate. For 10+ years I have been using all sorts of medications and photolight therapy with no relief. This was going to be my last resort before I began a highly expensive and dangerous medication for plaque psoriasis. My bottle arrived on 3/16/19. I had done all my research and decided that I would mix my cbd oil with coconut oil and lather it on my scalp. I melted 1/4c organic coconut oil and 27 drops of cbd oil and poured it all over my scalp. I wrapped my hair in a towel and off to bed I went. The next morning I washed my hair and took photos of “after” photos of scalp. When I looked at the photos I could not believe it. Almost 80% of the scales were gone and I could actually see my scalp skin. I have before and after photos and I patches them side by side. I am a verified believer and I couldn’t be more excited about this. Honestly it is a game changer.
    - CONS: No cons
    Helpful(9) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Overall product rating
    100

    *UPDATE*
    I’ve been dependent on Tranquilizers for nearly 5 years after a tragic fall. Since childhood it always took me a 1-2hrs to fall asleep. I’m currently going on 3 weeks without taking anything but NuLeaf for insomnia.
    PTL for Natural Alternatives!

    + PROS: NuLeaf Works For Me!!
    - CONS: Pricy
    Helpful(13) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  9. Overall product rating
    100

    Greeting CBD Famila, what a great group you are! I find you helpful and appreciated with much knowledge!

    I’ve researched alternatives to BigPharma since doctors got me addicted to being on Opioids for 2.5 years…I begged to get help getting off these dangerous drugs with no help! Yes,,,I Wanted My Life Back and proceeded on my own.
    The Addiction was much worse than I ever imagined!!

    I GOT PAST THE STRUGGLE and found myself struggling with Depression, Anxiety and Chronic Pain! My PTSD Was Out Of Control.

    EO have help some in the past two years but I NEEDED MORE!
    I’ve researched CBD’s for 6+ months. I got on board since The Farm Bill passed;) I found the page recently and dived in.

    I have found more relief than injections in my back have offered.
    Lower Back Pain, Piriformis and Sciatica along with my PTSD have finally calmed down!! Woot-Woot

    I think I found my “Sweet Spot”!
    Currently at 5 drops sublingual 3-4 times daily. My NuLeaf is 2425 mg 50mg/mil of High Grade Full Spectrum High Grade Hemp Extract.

    Sorry for the long read…I’m Excited!

    + PROS: Great Customer Service with Super Fast Shipping! Product truly works for me! Excited to see how much better it works with further use! Better Alternative To BigPharma!
    - CONS: Very earthly taste...it does get better in time especially knowing it helps! Expensive!
    Helpful(11) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. Overall product rating
    80

    I love this product. As other’s have said, a bit pricey but I appreciate so much the discount for those of us who are on disability and are under the poverty level . If I buy a big bottle that discount really makes a difference . I love the taste. To me it’s a natural taste . I don’t like it when companies add peppermint and mint to the products . That ruins it for me . Also this company is great about getting back to you by email . I”m trying to figure out now about does this have THC in it or not . I sure hope not because I would hate to have to discontinue this product because it is the best I have tried .

    + PROS: Great customer service by phone and email. Great product as well .
    - CONS: Wish they would be more direct about does this product have THC in it and if so , how much . My urine test came back with .58 THC , but I"m sure it's from another product I had bought and not this one .
    Helpful(5) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. Overall product rating
    100

    NuLeaf is far better than another CBD oil I tried. It has relieved my arthritic pain and alleviated my anxiety and depression. I do love it. I’ve had no side effects from it.

    + PROS: Excellent
    - CONS: High cost
    Helpful(7) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. Overall product rating
    100

    I really wish I had tried Nuleaf first. I bought a bottle of the pet formula during the Black Friday sale. The website says it is fine for humans too. I put some of the oil in a recycled, clean cbd oil bottle for my dog and it’s helping both of us. Helps me with insomnia and anxiety. It hasn’t helped chronic migraine and arthritic pain yet but I started really slow and haven’t found my sweet spot yet.

    + PROS: Very high quality. So far, it helps with insomnia and anxiety.
    - CONS: Very pricey for my budget
    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  13. Overall product rating
    100

    This hit it for my pain, and that is a miracle. Have been trying various brands & products for a couple months now. Had found two creams that helped some for pain. About 3 brands of drops that helped for mood. But no drops that I tried before NuLeaf gave me any respite from pain. I have FBSS *Failed Back Surgery Syndrome”- two 13″ Harrington rods maybe 16-18 3″ screws, then there is the plate and bunch of screws in my neck. Screws pulling out, fusion failing, so I am bent over little old lady, several subluxations again, but can have no further surgery. Trial of pain pump failed; morphine into spinal cord space only made me vomit for 2 days. Didn’t even help. Since I took half dropper of NuLeaf, didn’t even have to use any cbd pain cream. NuLeaf is a total winner for me!

    + PROS: WORKS for my pain!! Hardly any taste, not offensive. Drops absorb nicely under my tongue Well made dropper. The product speaks for itself; no need for anything other than the drops. Fast, free shipping Discount code for disabled, veterans, low income. (THANK YOU!)
    - CONS: A little bit pricey, but worth it!
    Helpful(8) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  14. Overall product rating
    100

    My friend & I are now calling this the ‘Miracle Drug’ because it is! I’m now happy to say that I’m living pain free & feel better than I have in years…..no side effects, no addiction, just pain free living!

    + PROS: Fantastic, amazing product that relieves your pain
    - CONS: Tastes pretty awful, but the benefits totally outweigh that
    Helpful(4) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  15. Overall product rating
    100

    My son is 12 years old, severe ADHD, SPD, and dyspraxia. He is off all meds and only using Nuleaf Naturals. He is doing really well. We have seen improvements socially, academically, and behaviorally. We had success by microdosing (starting with 1 drop and adding 1 drop weekly). It took about 5 weeks to see any significant improvement but now so happy we stayed the course. Nuleaf has changed his life!

    + PROS: I want to should it from the rooftops... IT REALLY WORKS! Affordable too with coupons and promo codes always available. Shipping is fast and free!
    - CONS: The taste can be difficult for some children to take.
    Helpful(5) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  16. Overall product rating
    100

    NuLeaf customer service is amazing! I have been using this product on my son for his ADHD and the last bottle I bought was leaking. I sent a quick email and 1 day later they had a new bottle in the mail free of charge.

    Helpful(3) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  17. Overall product rating
    100

    I was a bit skeptical, even after reading all of the great results people were having using CBD oil internally. My NuLeaf orders, two now, have both arrived within 3 business days of ordering. I am astounded at how much these drops help my RA pain and also my anxiety. The best part is I’m not afraid of becoming dependent as I would if I took prescription medication. I do not want to be without it!

    + PROS: alleviates RA pain lessens anxiety
    - CONS: cost
    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  18. Overall product rating
    100

    I just love NuLeaf I have tried 2 different ones and nothing
    This product is fantastic
    I have been thru breast cancer radiation shingles and was left with debilitating PHN which is dreadful
    I have been back on it for nearly 2 weeks and I improve daily I started with 9/10 pain am now at 2/10 only at night now ripping at my skin and screaming in pain
    And I love the help I get when I email the girls fantastic it’s very hard when you live in Australia ????????

    + PROS: Just fantastic awresome product so helpful
    - CONS: None
    Helpful(3) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  19. Overall product rating
    100

    This stuff is amazing quality. I’ve never felt such relief from my terrible muscle tension and crippling anxiety & insomnia. If I could give 6 stars I would.

    + PROS: Helps with anxiety, insomnia and muscle tension
    - CONS: None
    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  20. Overall product rating
    100

    It works!

    + PROS: Started about a month ago with cbd. This is the first oil I have tried. With in the first week I definitely could tell a difference in pain and inflammation related to Thyroid/Hashimoto dx. I had to adjust dosage for about the first wk and a half.But I feel I have found the dose that helps my issues thus far. I plan on sticking with this one.
    - CONS: Made me a little cranky the first few days of taking it. But that was corrected by adjusting amount and dosing schedule. A bit pricey as well.
    Helpful(4) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  21. Overall product rating
    100

    I’ve only used it for about a month. Immediately noticed a reduction in arthritic pain in the hands, spine and joints. I take 25mg at night, and sleep like a baby, also 10mg in the morning of golf days. I’m 73 years old and haven’t felt this good in years. Seems to have all the anti-inflammatory benefits of marijuana without having to inhale it and deal with the psychotropic effects of THC. I’ll continue to use it. Very impressed so far.

    + PROS: Excellent service thru online ordering and quick delivery even using USPS snail mail.
    - CONS: A little pricey but well within the range of all others dealers I checked.
    Helpful(7) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  22. Overall product rating
    100

    I ABSOLUTELY love NuLeaf not only has it help my pain from arthritis and hemiplegic migraines , it has done wonders with my with my 2 dogs and cat. The customer service is wonderful and very prompt with returning emails or calls. They were very quick to approve my disability discount unlike other companies that either said they have no assistance programs or offered a 5% or 10% one time discount. Plus the free shipping is wonderful.

    + PROS: Everything in above statement
    - CONS: NONE
    Helpful(3) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  23. Overall product rating
    90

    This was the second brand that I tried — first didn’t work at all, this one did, but I’m now experimenting with a 3rd brand that is less expensive. As a single, retired RN, it’s too costly for my budget.

    A random little aside — I love that it smells like cannabis…

    + PROS: Worked well for anxiety and insomnia, which were the main issues that prompted me to try CBD. An added benefit is that it helped as well to lessen (not totally relieve) cervical spine pain.
    - CONS: Expensive
    Helpful(5) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  24. Overall product rating
    100

    Best stuff ever and their customer service is top notch!!

    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  25. Overall product rating
    80

    I bought locally a very small bottle of NuLeaf and the first day I vaped another product and took about 4mg of this product, and I noticed a small difference (about 30% relief) and I was AMAZED because my pain has been so stubborn and non-responsive to other meds and treatments. The bad part was that I could not duplicate this result in the following days. So I suspect it was a combination of the two products or primarily the other product that pushed me over the top to get any pain relief.

    My impression is that is is a high quality product. The price reflects that. It’s good, I’d recommend people try a small bottle to see if it works for you, but it didn’t really work for me. When I stopped vaping the other product I couldn’t get any relief of symptoms from this product alone. This is one experience that falls under the category of “everyone is different”.

    + PROS: High Quality Ingredients
    - CONS: Not the right fit for me Cost is higher than average
    Helpful(4) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  26. Overall product rating
    100

    I am a first time user and was lucky enough to have started with this CBD oil, after a lot of research. I purchased this for my 8 yr old pit bull girl with a medical condition that started 9 months ago. From the first day of usage there was incredible improvement. No more hiding, skin coat is shinier than ever, not sleeping all day (because of Pain), barking and playing and running again. I almost forgot what she was like before! It’s only been less than 2 weeks since I started NuLeaf, and I still need to find her correct dosage, but I can honestly say this product is awesome and I am a believer!

    + PROS: I have emailed customer service twice about their product and service was very prompt.
    - CONS: None
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(2)You have already voted this
  27. Overall product rating
    100

    I have done alot of research before purchasing and although prices are a bit high..you get what you pay for…Nuleaf was very prompt on fulfilling my order. The product itself is a very light oil with a nutty taste, which provides immediate relief from anixety without drowsiness ..helps with sleep..and joint and muscle pain..very happy with my purchase and will order again…

    + PROS: Fast and free shipping..full product disclosure..pleasant nut like flavor...great website..product totally relieves anixety...without drowsiness..helps with overall joint problems..snd sleep..i have researched alot of companies...and am totally satisfied..
    - CONS: No cons to list
    Helpful(5) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  28. Overall product rating
    40

    I really don’t like the taste of this product at all. I really didn’t notice that it helped with pain or anxiety either.

    + PROS: Helped with sleep.
    - CONS: Tastes awful. Really didn’t help with pain.
    Helpful(3) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  29. Overall product rating
    100

    Love it

    + PROS: Helps with my pain.
    - CONS: None yet
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  30. Overall product rating
    100

    Tried a lot of different CBD oils. This one has worked for me the best, by far. Helps calm my anxiety and helps me sleep. I highly recommend NuLeaf, CBD!

    + PROS: Calms anxiety, and aids in sleep quality. Also, you don't have to take very much to get the desired results.
    - CONS: It's a little expensive, but you don't need a large dose, so it's well worth the price!
    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  31. Overall product rating
    100

    Incredible for anxiety in ADHD

    - CONS: Taste but add honey under the tongue or a gimmick vitamin
    Helpful(3) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  32. Overall product rating
    100

    Great products. They work really well on me for pain.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  33. Overall product rating
    90

    So far so good, started my dog on Nuleaf CBD oil about 2 months ago, and it really has controlled his seizures, and his appetite has improved alot.

    Helpful(2) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  34. Overall product rating
    100

    Love this product! Took me several weeks to find my sweet spot, but since then have told everyone I’m in contact with about this oil..it has been a godsend for my Fibro pain that I’ve had for over 30 years with little relief! Can’t thank this company enough for creating such an amazing CBD!

    Helpful(3) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  35. Overall product rating
    100

    Nuleaf was my first experience with cbd oil. It helped me immediately with pain. I noticed I can sleep for 5-6 hours uninterrupted, which I haven’t done since my fusion in Oct 16. Highly recommend if you want a full spectrum.

    + PROS: Helps low back pain Reduced nerve pain in legs Helps me sleep Calming
    - CONS: None
    Helpful(3) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  36. Overall product rating
    100

    I love Nuleaf Naturals CBD oil and the results it gives my body! I highly recommend their outstanding CBD oil above all other! It has cured my IBS, eliminated inflammation in my joints and arthritis. A miracle! Thank you Nuleaf Naturals!

    + PROS: The best CBD oil on the market! Out standing purity! High quality full spectrum. Very potent full spectrum. I have tried other CBD oils and non compare to the results from Nuleaf's superior product! The customer service is excellent. Nuleaf Naturals dedication to suppling the highest quality CBD product on the market set them far and above all other!
    - CONS: None
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  37. Overall product rating
    100

    Helps control my Fibromyalgia, muscle spasms, and nerve pain.

    + PROS: It is concentrated and therefore you don’t need as much as other oils. Very calming
    - CONS: Can’t think of any
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  38. Overall product rating
    100

    I’ve been using NuLeaf since July and it’s helping my Chronic Pain in my knee and shoulder. This is the third kind I have tried. I use the 1450mg. Half a dropper in the morning and if needed at the same at night.

    + PROS: Very energizing and brought my Blood Pressure down to normal.
    - CONS: I get heart palpitations from it. If I take it at night I cannot fall asleep. When I do though, I sleep soundly.
    Helpful(3) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  39. Overall product rating
    100

    Ive used it for several months and find it works well for me. It’s also organic which is necessary as far as I’m concerned.

    - CONS: No cons!
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  40. Overall product rating
    80

    I don’t notice it helping as much as a product I bought locally (not on the list) – same mg.. It gives me the burps and tastes terrible. However, the company itself has excellent customer service and great shipping updates.

    + PROS: Great customer service and play by play shipping!
    - CONS: Tastes like rabbit food smells. Gives me the burps.
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  41. Overall product rating
    90

    No complaints. I think it is helping pain and anxiety after 1 week, but time will tell. The company was forthcoming when I asked for lab reports.

    + PROS: Exactly as advertised.
    - CONS: More expensive than some comparable products, and no date of mfg or batch # on bottle for traceability.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  42. Overall product rating
    100

    I have used this nuleaf 725mg. I use .2 ml (which is 1/2 dropper) twice daily. I’ve been using it for 2 weeks now and it relieved my anxiety after the first dose.

    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  43. Overall product rating
    100

    I started using nuleaf about 6 weeks ago it seems to be the only thing that keeps my sciatic pain and back pain at ease. I have been in pain for 14 years and tried everything I can to stop the pain nothing has ever completely fixed it but the nuleaf 725mg works well for me and I use 8 drops a day.

    + PROS: Great for pain. Non drowsy and tastes similar to if you placed a black tea bag under your tongue. Just kind of earthy.
    - CONS: Possibility of a positive on a drug test
    Helpful(5) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  44. Overall product rating
    100

    I have been using NuLeaf for just over 30 days. CBD has been a true life saver for me! I have peripheral neuropathy with severe nerve pain in my feet and legs. I also suffer from anxiety and typically only sleep 3-4 hours at a time. I started with Nuleaf 750 and have since switched to NuLeaf 2425. I prefer the higher mg because I can take much smaller doses with the same benefit.

    Since starting NuLeaf I’ve played around with dosage amounts and found I do best taking approx 50 mg daily spread throughout the day in several smaller doses. I understand we all respond differently and see many responding positively on much smaller doses but this is what works for me personally.

    NuLeaf has helped me tremendously with my nerve pain. I’m finding that I can cut back on my prescription pain medications and spread doses farther apart. I’ve suffered with neuropathy for 7 + years and tried so many combinations of RX meds with little to no help. Of course along with the RX meds comes a long list of side effects. I’m looking forward to tapering off most of my meds in the near future.

    I’ve been able to reduce my high dosages of gabapentin since starting NuLeaf and I’m in the process of cutting back on Cymbalta which was prescribed for nerve pain but also helps for anxiety. I’m experiencing a huge improvement with my anxiety since starting NuLeaf but not a lot of help with my crazy sleep patterns and insomnia.

    I am very pleased with NuLeaf. The taste isn’t that great but I take under my tongue and make sure I hold it there for 1-2 minutes which leaves very little taste after it soaks in. I then pop a mint or lifesaver on top of my tongue for a few seconds before swallowing.

    I highly recommend NuLeaf Naturals for anyone suffering with chronic pain! I also love the CBD Oil Users Group on Facebook, I’ve found a wealth of information in the group and the admins are so helpful, I love that they are providing us with unbiased reviews and factual information on reputable companies.

    Helpful(5) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Leave a reply

    Your total score

    CBD Oil Users